Understand more...

0 38
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago
Topics: Life, Art, Blog, Write, Experiences

"Nothing in life is to be feared, it is only to be understood. Now is the time to understand more, so that we may fear less." -- Marie Curie

I will not claim to be an expert on this topic as I still have a couple of things I fear. We're all mere mortals in the end and there will always be a sense of fear for the unknown. But doing the many things I do and building the many things I build have taught me a sense of confidence I can say not many possess.

To be able to fear less, you must be willing to read more for you to better see things in a clearer light, you must be willing to question more because nothing is perfect even those things you believe in the most, and you should be willing to try out more because the more you try and fail when you eventually win the confidence will be overflow.

I do not read as much as I would like, but I have learnt to question more and put my hands into more things and try out more. It honestly truly makes you just a bit more fearless and just maybe we might begin to understand this rather confusing world we've been placed in.

1
$ 2.77
$ 2.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments