Try....

5 13
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

I have a big things against people who give up so easily and those kind of people you hear stuff like

"It's just not for me" or something like

"I can't do it, I just can't" or maybe something like

It really truly annoys me and it just shows your lack of confidence in yourself. If nobody in this whole wide world has confidence in you, then you shouldn't be among that number too, I think you should have the confidence to at least try.

The way I choose to see, if I don't try at least I will have that regret on my heart for the rest of my life. So I prefer to try at least even if I fail at least I fulfilled my conscience that I tried. I think many should also live with this mindset and they will live better in my humble opinion.

I do hope you learn to always try at least. You most definitely cannot win always, but even when you lose there will be valuable lessons to be drawn from the loss.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

What a nice...... article...... Onk valo chilo.... Zibo. Shomporke onk kichu jante parlam.
Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Subscribe me too ppz

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz subscribe back me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alright I will thanks for the sub

$ 0.00
3 years ago