To the ones we've lost.

0 6
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Once in a while, I look back and I remember the many friends I have had and the many I've also lost. I think back to the times I used to be really close with a certain set of people and we would talk the night away, but now we're just strangers.

It breaks my heart to remember it all, it truly does, but then I comfort myself by remembering that it is all the way of the world. We are not certain of many things, but two things we are certain of are; Change and Death.

We know for a certainty that everyone changes overtime. Ans so when I remember the friends I've lost, I comfort myself that things changed and our friendship was caught in the crossfire 😂😂. It's a funny way to look at it, but it's effective if you ask me lol.

Anyways what do you guys think about it all, what do you think about those friends and friendships you've lost. Would like to hear your thoughts.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments