To the ones we've lost.

1 7
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

This year 2020 has been a really crazy one indeed. We've seen and heard about a lot of people come and go. From famous athletes, to musicians, to news casters, to top government officials and even the everyday people.

From those dying in helicopter crashes to those dying of overdose and cardiac arrests, to those dying of the Corona virus, it's truly heartbreaking for me when I think of the blows the world has been dealt with in this year alone.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

From friends who I used to be inseparable from, to family whom I loved so dearly, to artists I used to love and adore, to the ones I didn't even know but whom I'm sure had families also who loved then dearly. The tears truly have flowed this year.

On nights like these when I'm plagued by insomnia, I think about them all. And I hope they find peace in the hereafter, I hope they no longer know pain, and I hope we get to see them all one day.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

It is really frightening on whats going on globally. Unexpected even in our wildest dream it doesn't exist. When does the world be healed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago