The circle of Life

4 13
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Everything come full circle, its the circle of life my friends, everything comes and they go. You make friends, and then you lose friends. You fall in love, then you lose that love, then you fall in love again. And then you have kids with your love, and your kids grow and it all comes full circle again.

Rememeber a while back when all the things you had now looked like luxuries. Well it's the truth for me, a year ago the amount of money I have now looked impossible to me. Things I can afford now easily felt like luxuries only for the rich and I couldn't imagine buying them. That's the circle of life

Think back and you will be grateful for the circle. Think of the times way back when you cried for many things that right now are minute to you now. So when you cry for things now, know that the full circle will come soon and those things will be nothing to you soon.

It's the simple way of life, don't stress my friends. Keep working hard my friends and keep winning.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

there are patterns which emerge in one's life, circling and returning anew, and endless variation of a theme....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmmmm well said, I agree it all is a circle but with different variations and at different degrees

$ 0.00
3 years ago