The boom I'm waiting on.

0 6
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

So I was on a Discord group recently and we were discussing the bull run right now and the love that Defi is getting in the Crypto world right now, and we got talking about projects that are not yet responding to all the hype. Most definitely all the Alt coins cannot boom at the same time, and so some haven't started booming like a lot of others.

And we got talking about Emanate Music, a platform where artists are rewarded for putting out their music and other creative content. The producers get paid, the artists get paid, and even their record labels make some dough in the process too. Truly a beautiful platform that puts their users first, very much apart from others in the industry who are all about gains for themselves.

And right now it looks like platforms like Emanate don't have their price reacting to all the hype in the market right now. But one thing I know is that they have their fundamentals right. And I'm very sure soon they will also start seeing exponential booms in price.

It doesn't take much for a platform like theirs to boom, I believe with one big name artists joining that will push a new set of audience to join. And with that you can expect a boom in price. Emanate also offers staking features and you can watch your tokens keep increasing in value and you get a very nice passive income weekly.

I have been getting a lot of requests from people asking for a safe and viable options and a project to invest in. I would wager my money on Emanate Music being a viable one that will make you money in the long run. Personally I have a bag there and I can't wait to see price boom, and maybe I can buy a lambo or private jet after this bull run is over๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚. They have a valid and beautiful technology, a great team piloting affairs, and they are carrying out strategic partnerships that are all geared at promoting the project. An increase in price is all but guaranteed with all these in place.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments