Stay true to yourself

2 14
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Just like everyone else I've come across people, I've watched them grow from nobodies to someone everyone wants to associate with. I've been with and worked with people and seen them grow to be role models to so many. I've seen them hit it big time from absolutely nothing.

And after they hit it, they let public opinion and voice sway them to deviate from who they are. They begin to get so bothered by what others will think that they lose sight of who they really are. They begin to lose themselves to the opinions of others. That I do not wish for anyone of you

As we all keep working hard, I'm sure we will all make wealth, stay true to yourselves nonetheless. Never lose your standards and morals, never settle for less and never let your morals fall. Don't settle for less my friends, stay true to yourselves

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

It's because most people was really cared about what the others think or say to them, so some people really hide their self in their shell and always trying to hide who really are and what are really they...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true indeed I must say. Thank you for sharing your thoughts I appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago