Status looking Solid.

0 60
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

As I write this we are so close to a new Ethereum All Time High that it is both exhilarating and scary for what the future has to hold. Prices are close to the $1,400 mark, and if Bitcoin is anything to judge by, once price hits a New All Time High on Binance which stands at $1,440 there is going to be a big price boom for a lot of altcoins which are heavily coupled to Ethereum the second largest Cryptocurrency by Market capitalization.

If there is anything we learnt from the crazy volatility we saw last week it is that alt season is much closer than many expect. We saw Bitcoin prices crash to the low 30,000’s and yet solid alt coins kept standing, booming and printing new highs. We saw Dot hit a New All Time High, same for Link and even BNB hit a New All Time High too. 

Anyone who has been in any altcoin run will know that the ones who give the craziest gains are the ones with solid Fundamental Analysis who are still so undervalued. I’ve talked about a couple of them overtime and right now a lot of them are pretty much like money printers for me going brrrrr brrrrrrrrrrr and taking my portfolio to new highs. One especially I’m especially confident about is Status a messenger app that offers maximum privacy.

With the recent privacy tussle that we saw with WhatsApp showing that they do not care about user data and privacy, we saw apps like Telegram and Signal able to leverage off that and add exponential number of users in mere days. The fight for privacy will lead many to try out many messenger apps, the ones who will truly guarantee privacy and not just saying it for saying sake.

I have been fortunate to try out so many apps in my own quest for privacy and one of the best I’ve found has to undoubtedly be Status. It comes embedded with privacy tools and not just chats been encrypted through Blockchain technology, but also usernames themselves are also private and unknown. The app users do not know who is on the other end of the conversation because users upon signing up are given a three word username which is indecipherable and indiscernible. Privacy is of paramount importance to them and it is was one of the reasons I decided to try them out, and now it’s one of the reasons I’m still using the app even in spite of the plethora of options out there.

As at the time of writing this, their SNT token is sitting at $0.0578, they were around $0.0367 at the start of December when I wrote about them previously. They have a Market Cap of $224,542,613and a 24 hour trading of $36,863,977. Best of all for me, they are listed on Binance which is where I do all of my trading. Still very much undervalued if you ask me, I truly believe they will do rather well in the not too distant anymore altseason, a bag sure wouldn’t hurt.

To download the Status App and begin enjoying true privacy, click the link below;

Click here to download the Status App

4
$ 1.11
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments