Spread your wings...

3 14
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Like I've said a couple of times, I truly draw a lot of inspiration from nature and wildlife. Animals even in their crude and unwise state have a way of teaching us a lot of lessons.

Even when muddled in murky waters, just like the bird in the image. Never be too scared to soread your wings and fly. You will regret not trying at all, to trying and failing. That's one thing I continually tell myself.

I want to live a life of no regrets so I always try to fly and take every opportunity I get.

8
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Always give it a try in life no matter how hard

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said indeed. We truly must always give at least a push

$ 0.00
3 years ago