Spend your time wisely....

0 9
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

I can honestly say I have perfected the art of minding my business and facing the many things I have my hands into right now. And so I choose not to say anything about a lot of foolishness I see.

But I see a lot of youths use their time for a whole lot of frivolousness and it truly really does hurt me. Youth is when you are supposed to begin to set your life up to be what you want it to be. But I see a lot of youth who are clueless and give their time to the wrong shit.

It's okay to watch a reality show, but when you begin to place it and it's contestants above yourself and your affairs then you're plain foolish. I do hope you all my friends are using your time for the right things.

It's okay to have fun, it's okay to take a break and spend your time on some fun activities. But when you begin to place it on a high pedestal then you really should get your head checked. 

I'll stop it here before I spit more venom. But please guys, you don't have much time here, so why waste it on some shittiness.

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments