Sheesha taking Defi by Storm

0 57
Avatar for Don_Christov
2 years ago

I recently had to sell some stocks, and it took 4 business days from the moment of selling till the money came to my bank account, sometimes it takes way longer than that. It took 2 days for the stocks to go from being unsettled cash to settled cash, and another 2 days to go from my trading app to my bank account. When compared with the speed of selling tokens on Uniswap or any of the other platforms and then sending it back to your account the difference is clear for all to see and the better option is clearly visible. I have watched with joy the spread and ascension of Defi over the past couple of years. When placed side by side with the centralized institutions its clear even to the layman that Defi offers so much more and is a thousand times better than the centralized systems. From decentralized platforms for lending and borrowing, to exchanging, to insurance, to saving and a whole lot of others.

New Defi use cases are springing up every other day and giving the power back to the people. One of the most use cases I’ve seen in a while has to be a decentralized Mutual fund. Mutual funds have always been an exclusively centralized endeavor, but with Defi this phenomenon has been made open for everyone. A project that by investing in them, you automatically qualify to receive airdrops from all the projects they in turn invest in. right now, investors are guaranteed airdrops from 10 projects including Base Protocol, Eqifi, Drife, Splinterlands and so many more. The team believes it’s going to be as much as 90 projects invested in for the long run. This is apart from the rewards in native tokens when you stake with them. This project is one other than SHEESHA FINANCE, one of the hottest Defi projects in my opinion right now.

With one of the strongest teams I’ve seen in the space right now with and an advisors list that’s made up of the who-is-who in crypto it’s almost a given that they will do good in the long run. I was fortunate to get into this project early one during their LGE, I consider it a stroke of luck that I heard about them that early on and invested when I did. Just barely 4 months after their LGE and I consider it to be one of my smartest investments so far this year.

With so much more in store, it’s definitely one product I’m expecting to do many big things. I am looking forward to Sheesha moving evolving to a DAO, then partner token airdrops which will begin third quarter, and the other project partnerships to be announced. I sure am super excited for the future of this project and Defi as a whole, and boy will I be a part of that future.

Check out their website or Telegram group for more details;

https://sheesha.finance/

https://t.me/sheeshafinance

1
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
2 years ago

Comments