New Emanate Updates......

0 13
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

One of the biggest ways to know a project you can bank on is one that you can see the team working steady and hard to push out updates for their Community. It gladdens my heart to see that one of the projects I have a bag in is living up to the hype I have built around them. If you have been following me for a while, you will know that I talk about and promote the Emanate Music project a lot because I love what they are doing there and I love their dream. It was pure bliss for me to see this past week the team pushing out a lot of new updates, updates I’m super elated to share with guys.

One thing I found seriously lacking on the Emanate platform was the fact that I couldn’t follow those artists I loved or even save or favorite their Music. I and other members of the team spoke about it and the team listened. With this new update, it gives you the chance to follow those artists you love their works. Formerly you only got to see those artists that were displayed, but now you get to check out those you love and follow them. More than that, previously you couldn’t favorite those songs you loved, or save tracks to listen again. The beautiful thing is this update has been launched, it went live yesterday and I love it so far. Been following up on some artists I’ve been enjoying their Music for a while, also saved a ton of Music so far, can’t wait to save more.

Another big update is the ‘My Emanate ‘section where you will be able to view and access all your favorites and it comes with the awesome ‘Play All’ feature. Kind of how YouTube has the Library feature where all your offline downloads are stored, Emanate is giving something similar. This is definitely something I’ve been looking forward to in a long while.

A couple of other really dope features I am looking forward to both for artists and listeners like me there sure is something to get you pretty excited. And as an investor I am also seeing positive signs, since the news was released about the updates, their token price has increased from the drop it took. It’s a pretty great time to be a part of Emanate Music if you ask me I must say so many big things on the horizon for the team and investors.

Are you an artist, producer or any form of creative interested in signing up, then go to their website at emanate.live to sign up and begin putting out your works and earning for it.

If you still have any questions to ask or points to clarify, then you should join their Discord group and a Rep will be over to address it. Click here; https://discord.gg/Xjjzbc7

 

 


2
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments