Never stop Trying....

0 13
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

 "God doesn't require us to succeed, he only requires that you try." -- Mother Teresa

This saying is a highly debatable and not everyone will agree with it for sure but I have come to learn something in all I have been involved in.

It's really not about winning or losing sometimes, it's all about trying, putting in the effort and just acting. Even when you fail, your failures teach you invaluable lessons and those lessons come back to be very useful later on.

That is a major reason why whatever I have a hunch to do, I go in and do it. Recently I got into something and I failed, but it honestly taught me some lessons and I will go back there later on and I'm sure it will be different.

That my friends is why you must try. Win or lose you learn. Keep working and keep winning my friends.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

0
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments