My go-to fashion accessory.

0 3
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Everyone has that one accessory they can't do without. For some people it's a necklace, for other it's a ring, but for me it's my Wristwatch. For me a watch does more than just tell time, it's a fashion statement that complements my dressing.

Recently, I've been in search of a new wristwatch to buy lol. My search has been crazy cos I've come across so many dope watches but they all just don't feel right, I don't know if you understand what I mean. That feeling that they are all pretty cool and dope, but they are just not for you.

And so my search for a most suitable watch continues. But the key lesson I've learnt from it all is that a watch is that go-to fashion item for me. What is yours, or is there even any got you. What is that item that without it your dressing and fashion isn't complete.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments