My Crypto lessons

0 15
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

I've been into the Crypto world for a long while now, and no while I don't have the Lambo yet (like I was expecting 😭😭😭), neither am I dating an Instagram models (I thought I would by now too 😭😭😭). But in my time in all the madness here, I've learnt some very valuable lessons.

One of the biggest lessons I've learnt from Crypto is patience. I have not always being the most patient person and many times I just go "HULK SMASH". Fortunately or rather unfortunately I entered Crypto in the bear market, so I had to be super patient. I remember checking Coin Market Cap everyday praying for a spike in price. But it taught me patience and that lesson has been an invaluable one in my journey through life as a whole generally. Being using what I learnt from Crypto in other spheres of life and it has been a great journey so far. So while I am still getting the Magic Internet money, I also found patience.

Also, it taught me hard work. Anybody that told you that you can earn millions here in weeks here is lying to you. I discovered that those guys on YouTube with videos of them in Lambos and going around with hot Instagram models and working out and they would only sit in front of a screen for 5 minutes and they would make 5-10 thousand dollars was a sham, it should be the biggest fraud ever hahaha.

But I'm grateful for what I've gotten and learnt and the people I've met through Crypto. Been blessed to have met so many real Crypto OG's and eaten my own share of the Crypto pie, and worked for a couple of Blockchain projects. I have lost my fair share, also earned my fair share, but the lessons I have learnt are invaluable to me.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments