Just do it....

6 9
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

We are all humans, and while we have short lives we also have a lot of desires and wishes. Sadly we don't act on those desires, we bury them deep down and allow them rot away giving ourselves one excuse or the other. The message today is to Just do it.

I'm not telling you to do it cos of any other reason but simply to avoid regrets my friends. Regrets is one of my biggest fears in the world honestly. Growing old, and thinking back to many things you wanted to do you didn't and so much time has passed and you can't do it again, that's heartbreaking.

Whatever it is that your heart pressures you to go into, whatever new thing laid strongly in your heart to do, please just go out and do it. You will most likely fail at some, but you will be satisfied you at least tried.

It's all to try your best to live a life devoid of regrets. 

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We shall always do what we love to do otherwise in future there will be full of regrets & I also regret so many things I didn't do in youth & wish that I would have done. But I learned a important lesson & now I always try to do what I love to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm truly glad you learnt from this piece, keep winning my friend. I appreciate your support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's sad because I'm not that confident to do all the things that i really wanted to do. I always end up and always thinking that if i do that thing what if i failed? what if they'll reject me? I don't want to be rejected and I'm also scared in failure..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You really should work on yourself my dear. Life is too short nit to go out and pursue what your heart wants you to do

$ 0.00
3 years ago

maybe i still need to pursue my confident first before i do what i wanted to do..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good of you

$ 0.00
3 years ago