How to grow your wealth.....

2 19
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

One of the biggest lessons on how to make wealth and keep that wealth coming is how to let your money work for you. It truly is very simple, but as we have seen time and time again, many don't like simple they much rather prefer hardwork. The secret to make your wealth work for you is the Principle of investing and Compound Interest.

Think of it, why keep your money in the bank, and instead of it growing it keeps reducing. When you can invest that money somewhere and it keeps growing at a steady ROI. And then you use the law of compound interest, leave it over time to keep growing getting Interest, and reinvesting it.

I learnt this principle rather later if I say so considering what I could have done had I learnt it earlier. Right now I have separate types of investments. There are the short term ones who give me ROI every month, there are also the medium term ones where I get ROI at the end of the year, while there are the long ones that take 3-5 years to mature.

It's all a game of giving out your money to let it work for you. And you have the time to do other things and make more money. That way your money keeps growing even while you sleep, it's the secret to growing your wealth my friends, no bigger tool than investing and Compound Interest.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments