Hope you recover....

2 10
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

"I really think a champion is defined not by their wins but by how they can recover when they fall" -- Serena Williams

I really truly like this saying alot I must say. We all have our down times and those days when we want to just give up and roll over. When it looks like others are doing really good and you're just stagnant.

How far you go is determined by your ability to keep your head up and still keep going even when you have gone through your darkest time. The dark time will definitely come my friends, I do hope you stand tall.

Keep winning and working hard friends, I do hope you are not found wanting when life puts you to the test.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Always keep faith in Almighty God, you'll recover soon 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well said my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago