Happy thoughts.....

0 10
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Sometimes the demons get to you, they come at you and it might even bring tears to your eyes. You feel you should be somewhere higher than you are currently, you feel you should have achieved more, you feel you should be bigger.

Well the demons come for us all. On nights like those I take refuge with the happy thoughts. Happy thoughts of when I smiled genuinely, happy thoughts of when I loved truly, happy thoughts of when I was blessed more than I honestly deserved.

The happy thoughts are what keep me going, they are like my drug that suppress the pain and keep the demons at Bay. Do you also have your Happy thoughts??

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments