Gather Experience...

0 5
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

"The experiences I have gained by giving many years of my youth were not available in books"

- Unknown Poet


I really truly say to think about this and it honestly took me down memory lane and all the many things I got my hands into while I was younger. The many things I was willing to do really did give me experience and knowledge I didn't get in books.


I used to really love reading books and I cannot deny that I learnt a lot from books. But comparing the lessons I learnt from life as a youth ready to explore and learn heavily dwarfed the lessons I learnt from books.


The lessons truly have been worth it I must say. They have contributed a lot to making me the man I am gradually becoming. Keep learning my friends and keep exploring.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments