Emanate: Redefining Music Streaming

5 28
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

I have been in the Business arm of Music long enough to consider myself knowledgeable in how it goes, at last that’s what I like to tell myself. I have seen first-hand what artists go through in trying to earn from their works. I have watched artists struggle to earn from the top streaming platforms and it’s unfair to say the least.

The top 10 Music streaming platforms have hundreds of millions of users every day, but what is paid to artists as rewards for their Music is a far cry from what they should truly be earning. For instance, a platform like Spotify which boasts of being in the top 3 most used platform for streaming Music gives somewhere around $7,000 for a million streams. Of the amount given, songwriters, producers, other crew members and even Record labels will also be paid, leaving the artists with an even smaller sum for self. And the smaller the platform the smaller the amount artists can earn for their works.

That just begs for a solution to liberate this industry, and then we have Blockchain technology which has the power to make sure that artists receive their deserved royalties, while also ensuring that other creatives partnering the artist also get paid. Blockchain takes away the bureaucracy that the Music business and industry is plagued with and makes sure that the artists, their writers and producers all get rewarded appropriately for their works. With Blockchain Music streaming solutions, everyone gets paid, and more than just getting paid, they get paid in time for that matter.

We know of platforms like Apple Music and Spotify that pay artists quarterly, we also know of platforms that pay after 6 months (a lot of artists get paid when they’re dead and that’s sad), we also know of the likes of SoundCloud who don’t pay at all. Then steps in a platform that pays the artists instantly for their Music, they pay just 6 seconds after the Music is streamed, and I’m super excited for what they have to offer and that platform is Emanate Music.

I’ve been talking about this project a lot and they just seem to be doing everything right. A couple of big news and partnerships coming up for them and it’s pretty exciting time to be an Emanator. I was privy to some big news from the project and all I can say is that the next 3 to 6 months sure will be exciting times and I can’t wait to see the project grow and expand. If you’re an investor like me, this is probably the best time to get in and snag yourself some EMT tokens tide is almost here and its going to be a long ride. I honestly can’t wait for what the future holds for this project I love so much, and I hope I see you all on the moon with me.

If you’re interested in knowing more about the project or have questions to ask, head over to their Discord channel and ask, a rep will attend to you, click here:

https://discord.gg/Xjjzbc7

4
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

I'm glad to knowing that worked on music. Do you record music?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha no I do not. I am in the business side of Music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ow I see!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm into music too and I love it. Thanks for sharing this tips

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool, thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago