Day to day.....

0 33
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

 "Greatness is a lot of small things done well. Day after day, workout after workout, obedience after obedience, day after day." -- Ray Lewis.

I like to tell myself that I'm disciplined and ready to put in the work. It's might not always be true but it does give me the moral booster I need to keep pushing.

It truly is about a lot of little moves in the right direction. I've watched so many people wait for that money of lightening strike. That moment where everything works out perfectly and they get a sign from above telling them to go do something that it'll work out.

But we all know it's never like that, it's the little gradual steps that add up to what eventually becomes greatness. Never stop taking those little steps my friends, never stop pushing yourselves to be bigger and better and greater. Keep doing big things my friends. Salud

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments