Avoid entitlement spirit......

0 11
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

There are not many things I would say I hate as much as I hate people who always feel entitled. It's something I hate to see, they're people I hate to associate with and it's something I hate to hear about 

I'm grateful that I came to a realization early on in life that nobody and I mean absolutely nobody owes you anything. Whatever is given to you is done out of a heart of giving so be grateful for it. Those category of people who begin to look at it all as their birthright, now that I hate to see.

Please my friends, emancipate your minds from the thought that you deserve whatsoever from anyone, be it whoever they are. The only right you have is to work for whatever you want. Keep working hard my friends and keep winning.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments