Are your investments in great projects?

2 40
Avatar for Don_Christov
2 years ago

At this stage we're all down significantly, I personally am down about 50% in my entire crypto portfolio holding and well it isn't a nice feeling at all. If you were able to sell the top and avoid the dump, I honestly envy you . I was able to sell top on a one or two of my altcoin holdings but nowhere near enough.

But while it does hurt to be down, I reassure myself that it will all come back if I don't become a forced seller. This is because all or well a very large majority of my investments are with great projects. Projects that I believe in their vision and I know are going to do really well. So while we can't predict the future we can hazard to take educated guesses on what's to come after carrying out thorough research. So I guess the question really is; "Anon are your investments with great projects, or did you invest in dog shit"?

Whatever your answer is that's for you to live with. If it is with great projects, then congrats because in the long run it will come back. In spite of all the craziness in the market, do stay strong guys. Do other things you enjoy, take walks, spend time with your families, get jobs to occupy your times and don't spend it all staring at charts and the likes.

The market is choppy right now and it'll get a lot of people rekt. I have given up trying to time the market but if you can do a better job then good luck. I hope everyone is alright and wagmi hopefully. Happy Chinese New Year and cheers to a big 2022.

2
$ 1.36
$ 1.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Dimples
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

Comments

My portfolio is down to 0... Sold of already the market is kinda red for now but I believe things will get better soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uh investment really depend on roadmap, liquidity, adoption and more. Btw it's also require experience and flow.

$ 0.00
2 years ago