A Case for $SNT

0 37
Avatar for Don_Christov
2 years ago

As I write this, Bitcoin is above $51k, Ethereum is above $3500 and it is both exhilarating and scary for what the future has to hold. As we have seen numerous times in the past when these two begin moving as they are now, they tend to drag the whole Cryptocurrency market with them upwards. We have already began seeing large moves for some alts, Shiba Inu has boomed like hell in the last couple of days and that is good news to tokens with solid fundamentals. A lot of very strong alts are in the red as I write this and if the run for Bitcoin and Ethereum continue, we can begin to hope for big moves for them too pretty soon.

If there is anything we learnt from the crazy volatility we saw in the last couple of weeks, it is that altcoins still have enormous potential for price growth and many are well below their All Time High giving big room for growth.

Anyone who has been in any altcoin run will know that the projects to bet on are those with solid Fundamentals and a strong working product, which are still so undervalued. I’ve talked about a couple of them overtime from; Solana, to FTT, to PolkaParty and one of my all time favorites, Status Network. They all have been doing spectacularly well and I am super excited for what is to come for all my picks. One I’m especially confident about is Status a messenger app that offers maximum privacy.

With the recent privacy tussle that we saw with WhatsApp showing that they do not care about user data and privacy, we saw apps like Telegram and Signal able to leverage off that and add exponential number of users in mere days. The fight for privacy will lead many to try out other social and messenger apps, the ones who will truly guarantee privacy and not just saying it for saying sake.

I have been fortunate to try out so many apps in my own quest for privacy and one of the best I’ve found has to undoubtedly be Status. It comes embedded with privacy tools and not just chats been encrypted through Blockchain technology, but also usernames themselves are also private and unknown. The app users do not know who is on the other end of the conversation because users upon signing up are given a three word username which is indecipherable and indiscernible. Privacy is of paramount importance to them and it is was one of the reasons I decided to try them out, and now it’s one of the reasons I’m still using the app even in spite of the plethora of options out there.

As at the time of writing this, their SNT token is sitting at $0.0894, this is very significant growth from the last time I wrote about them. They have a Market Cap of $347,033,655. Best of all for me, they are listed on Binance which is where I do all of my trading. Still very much undervalued if you ask me, I truly believe they will do rather well in the not too distant anymore altseason, a bag sure wouldn’t hurt.

To download the Status App and begin enjoying true privacy, click the link below;

https://status.im/get/

2
$ 1.98
$ 1.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
2 years ago

Comments