5 Projects I'm Bag Holding.

4 19
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

The markets are looking to be recovering after the slight slump last week. Ethereum is back over $400, Bitcoin has been stuck below the $11,800 resistance, ChainLink has risen from $12 to around $16, all there is slow but sure recovery. But let's talk about what projects I have a bag in.

5 projects pretty much make up my portfolio right now, I've been stacking and restacking them as much as I can. So without much ado let's jump into it and let's talk about these projects shall we. In ascending order, they are;

5) Cardano (ADA): I became intrigued with the Cardano project a while ago and after extensive research I fell in love with what I found. That was around the time they upgraded to Shelley their new protocol and I'm loving all Cardano is about. I think they are one of the most Decentralised projects I know, especially now in a time when many projects claim to be Decentralised but in reality it's still the same old centralised shit. Looking forward to and can't wait for them to do big things indeed.

4) Parachute (PAR): This is one token I've been holding for such a long time, well over a year. Recently they just got the services of Ivan on Tech, one of the biggest Crypto Influencers to be an advisor to the project, so that's something you can cheer about. So many updates I see coming from the Parachute team and the energy over there is just next level crazy. Their Telegram group is always bustling with activities, and they are one project that really value their Community. You definitely should watch out for them

3) Uptrennd (1UP): I've been writing for Uptrennd for a long time and it has warmed its way into my heart. They've been experiencing crazy massive growth, with all the new updates coming to the platform I expect big things soon. From the staking to the partnerships to launching their app, lots of big things coming up for them. Their Community is also a very strong one, they never fail to let their voice be heard.

2) Ethereum (ETH): I'm an Ethereum fan boy lol, so yeah I'm a bit biased about Ethereum. But really their tech is so cool I don't ever see it going extinct so long as Crypto still exists and new projects still keep coming onboard. And with the new Defi craze, they'll just keep growing it's crazy honestly. Can't wait for the upgrade and the Staking feature that has been delayed for the longest time. I've been disappointed a lot with that though, but we can always wait, good things take the longest to prepare lol.

1) Emanate (EMT): This is probably my All Time Favourite low cap gem. It's not everyday you find a project that combines a very valid and needed use case like theirs, to a most committed team, and a small but most resolute Community, now add an outstanding technology that I'm sure will compete with the centralised top dogs in the industry and you have a killer product that will mostly definitely boom and buy you a lambo hahahaha. I'm holding this for the long term, I can't wait to see this project I love do big things indeed. They will be here for the long run that I'm sure of.

A couple of projects which I hold but didn't make it to this list also include; The Almighty Bitcoin, ChainLink, Kyber Networks (KNC), WABI, SparkPoint, Hive and a few others. Do note that they are all medium and long term Holdings for me, so don't expect any quick gains, and no pump and dump honest lol. Keep stacking and keep winning, soon that Lambo will be yours lmaoo.

Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty

DISCLAIMER: THE AUTHOR RECEIVED NO PAYMENT TO WRITE THIS, AND WILL NOT BE HELD LIABLE FOR ANY FUNDS LOST AS A RESULT OF INVESTING IN THESE PROJECTS. DO CARRY OUT YOUR RESEARCH BEFORE INVESTING.

3
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Don_Christov
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Don_Christov
3 years ago

Comments

It is always a question of what you find appealing, interesting to invest into.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most definitely, they're all just my choices. In the end it's your funds and you choose what to do with it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most of the names are new to me, seems you are a calculated risk taker and also you are in for a long haul. Thanks for posting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well yeah, most are low cap coins i expect to do big pretty soon so that's probably why you dont them

$ 0.00
3 years ago