My humble beginning

0 10
Avatar for Don.cyril
3 years ago
Topics: Life

My name is Don Cyril, a Nigerian citizen by nationality. Just like every average Nigerian that grow up in a rural area, I had a humble beginning. My parents though happily married according to catholic tradition, where not salaries earners, struggling in Farmington and other petty trading. But luckily, their labour aim them grace and multiple supplies. Out of their generosity and question for education, there uses this money to see me through to university level and today am a double degree holder. Tje first of I kind in my community.

My achievement

As a young bachelor, Have been able to established a cooperative in the community and a forum that can aid communal self-help.

Though am still single, still searching and you can help me find one .

I love you all

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Don.cyril
empty
empty
empty

Comments