How I Spent My Weekend

2 18
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Howdy fellas, how is everything going??

I hope and I know its all going well, its weekend so I believe its kinda like a free period to do what we have always want to...

NOTE: This article is not written by the owner of this account, am also a user of read.cash but this is the only way I could help my friend ( Dominique)... Its kinda like a life and death situation so he gave me his login details so I'd help him publish some article he drafted, and also I would help publish any article from my own side... He needed some funds for transportation to come back to our country, he is actually writing an article about it so when he is done I'd help him publish it.... His phone has been taken away and the PC he is using isn't opening this website so I decided to give a helping hand.....

Sorry for the cut, well as for me this week has been great and I have been working ever since the first day of the week but as for today am free so I have been having lots of fun all by myself...

Am a full time introvert so whenever am bored I just play my favorite game ☺, and its called Call Of Duty....

And so I woke up early in the morning and first thing I did was to charge my phone while I was arranging my room... After that I had to take care of the compound, after I did a little environmental sanitation I took my bath and I went to get something to eat....

Ever since I have been gaming non stop 😂, its been over 9 hours and I didn't bother to eat when it was afternoon... My device was getting low so I decided to charge while playing ( even though it wasn't appropriate)...

Well I had no other option coz am bored and am the only one at home, so now its night and I decided to check my messages and I chatted for over 10mins before I got a call from my boss....

I thought I would be free since its Sunday but I guess I was wrong coz my boss said I should come over because we had some unfinished job to take care off.....

Though am not sure about the exact job that am about to encounter but I have this feeling that its for the IWD ( International Women's Day)...

Some days ago we did over 300 shirts for the same client that requested for IWD wears....

Hopefully I get to wake up early and catch a bus, I have this feeling I might wake up late coz I intend on gaming for more 3-4 hours lol....

Y'all should enjoy your Saturday and also I believe due to time zone its already sunday In some places, happy Saturday and Sunday to you all... am sorry this article came late......

Closing Thought

A friend in need is a friend indeed, my friend here (Dominique) took a wrong turn and he is not able to get himself out of the mess he involved himself with, though its a regrettable decision he made... Am helping in any way that I can so hopefully things would get better...

  • Stay Tuned To Know More

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mariacacao_
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

That's very thoughtful of you. You are indeed a great person and a blessing to your friend Dominique.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks and I really appreciate being of use to him

$ 0.00
2 years ago