Golden Rules Of Crypto

3 63
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago
  • Howdy fellas 😇

  • Lead Image: Unsplash

First off happy weekend to y'all out here, hope your having a wonderful time?? I wish y'all good luck in this new month and also wishing y'all good health and more wins.....

It has been a boring day for me so I have spent half my time on social media, I saw some interesting content and I wish I could share all of em with you guys....

Today I'd love to talk about all my research combined together and I will be written it on this article, I do follow alot of interesting people on YouTube and they talk more about Crypto...

I get to learn alot of things from them, you can search them up on YouTube....

These three guys have been the one I have learnt a lot of things from, so today I'd love to talk about something that I call a golden rule, though I saw the topic else where and I decided to use it in my article....

  • Golden Rules Of Crypto

1). Dip: Dips are healthy for any market ( especially crypto currency) coz if price keeps going up there is a possibility that the market ( or coin) would be un sustainable and it would crash extremely hard.....

2). Timing: its not advisable to throw in all your money in at once coz for sure a dip would come so invest a little sum and then wait for when it dips so you'd buy more, this is how some people end up owning large quantities of coins with average buy in price...

3). Fact: This is obvious but some people still don't understand DO NOT INVEST MORE THAN WHAT YOU ARE WILLING TO LOSE..

4). Taking Profit: learn to take profit of your investment when your up to 80%, it's called a smart play lol after doing so you can actually leave the rest for as long as you want but it might be a double edged sword...

5). Red Light Green Light: the market goes in circles, we might be in a bull start for a while and it might last longer than we think, after that we begin to see a massive losses so brace yourself for both impact ( bull and bear)..

6). Invest In Multiple Projects: For me its very advisable to do so coz it reduces your overall losses, when one coin is down the other one might be doing well....

7). Crypto Currency Terms You Should Know:

FUD: Fear Uncertainty And Doubt

HODL: Hold On For Dear Life

FOMO: Fear Of Missing Out

ICO: Initial Coin Offering

POW: proof Of Work

POS: Proof Of Stake

ROI: Return Of Investment

WHALE: These are people who own large amount of coins, well for me they are actually the ones that moves the market....

BULL MARKET: A market that is going up...

BEAR MARKET: A market that is going down....

  • Now This Is The Last But Not The Least..

8). Don't Trust Everything: Do not click on any Shi*y link, do not send any one your money, do not message anyone who claims they are a crypto guru and they can manage your portfolio for and would definitely make tons of money for you, trust me those are scams...

Am not a guru expert but I knew these from my daily encounter of my research and they are all combined together as one, though I took some content from different videos and quotes that I have seen coz I feel it would look appropriate together...

I think I won't be able to draft an article tomorrow ( not sure yet) coz I checked my schedule and am 100% sure tomorrow is gonna be a busy day for me, first I gotta do my laundry before attending to some personal stuff.....

Am looking forward to seeing myself achieving my April goals, but lately Rusty isn't visiting like it used to... No worries but it doesn't mean I would relent or back down on my target coz I believe the future is bright....

  • Thanks for reading guys, have a wonderful day and a happy weekend.. .

11
$ 2.12
$ 2.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @rodriguezpct
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of Dominique
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dominique
2 years ago

Comments

Novice like me In the world of cryptocurrency learned a lot from your article by the way i heard somewhere ATH you didn't mention that 😐

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm quite new to the crypto verse and this is really helpful. I aspire to understand thr market more though and finally get involved onced I got enough knowledge.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very interesting the golden rules of cryptocurrencies. Thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
2 years ago