Introductory post

13 45
Avatar for Dominion
2 years ago

My name is Dominion by name,am a cool and kindhearted guy who loves everyone for being themselves but I don't trespass my boundaries,I tend to stay unique and humble,if you are good to me so would I do same also to you that's me.

I live in Lagos presently which is Nigeria the biggest town in the whole of West Africa,the city is a good city to be with so many diverse religions and ethnic groups living in the state and working too, I've been there for over 7 years now and it's a peaceful place to mind your business.

My schooling system.

I attended so many countless schools due to some issues though but am thankful that am finally through with my secondary education though am about to face the university own very soon, it's been an unforgettable experience for me waking up early in the morning at around 5:00am and start preparing for school cause my school is far from where I live so I have to wake up that early to get up to school,sometimes I get beaten by some teachers some days when I attend school late.

My favourite dish.

My favourite meal has always been rice and fried egg, there's always a special way I usually cook my meal to suit my taste though.

Ingredients needed to cook rice and fried egg!!

1.rice.

2.eggs.

3.Groundnut oil.

4.Maggi,salt, onions,garlic tho many people don't like it.

Steps/procedures needed to cook the rice and fried egg.

Firstly you would have to rinse the rice for like 3-4 times in water,we do this to remove those dirt in it and to make it clean and healthy for human consumption.

After rinsing it put some amount of water that would do the amount of rice you bought then leave it to stay for at least 20mins maximum before it get more softer,then you can slice your onion's into the pot of rice and put some Maggi and salt to make it taste great and stir it so the ingredients won't stay in a place.

After that keep checking on the rice so it doesn't get burnt or too soft,it shouldn't take upto an hour to make that so just take your time to cook it.

Steps to fry an egg!!

Firstly,you would have to break those eggs and stir it until the yoke turns watery and then add some oil to your fry pan then pour your eggs into it and you can add some onions and stir till it becomes a little bit browny in colour, that's how to make some fried eggs that would be good with your rice.

Try this method out and it would work out well.

Occupation I've involved myself into.

Ive always loved farming right from day one we have a little farm around the compound which we use in planting some crops for human consumption.
Farming in our backyard

Those are the pictures of the plant's we grow in our garden,they are tomatoes and vegetables,we do water them almost all day and when it's time for harvest we don't sell but eat it alone at home.

Am trying to increase the crops I grow but when am chanced I would do that soon.

Thanks for reading my article,do have a nice time reading itđź’š.

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.03 from @CoquiCoin
$ 0.01 from @BCH_LOVER
Avatar for Dominion
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Dominion. Welcome to read.cash. I hope you'll enjoy it here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Dominion! Welcome to this amazing platform! God bless!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello dominion. Welcome to the platform where things is possible✨ Enjoy and be glad to be here🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I cook rice very well. I learned from my mother. The trick is to fry the rice in oil until it's hard. After it is well fried, you will add hot water and cook it on low heat. You should not put too much water. 1.5 cups of hot water for 1 cup of rice. Let me give you an omelet recipe with tomato, pepper and onion mix one day. We call it "Menemen" in Turkey. The peppers will be bitter. An exquisite taste.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome read cash new mate. Hope you enjoy it. Best of luck.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Am enjoying it buddy,I have gone round and it was fun thanks buddy once again I would enjoy this platform

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here, nice to meet you by the way! Oh are those tomatoes?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your kind words,yes they are tomatoes we do plant them in our compound

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, that's my favorite. I like to eat it especially if I cook some eggs

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to the community. Follow the rules and guidelines and you’d be fine.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I would thanks for the warm welcome,do have a great day and stay safe ok

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to readcash👌 i hope you have an amazing experience here✌

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for welcoming me to this awesome platform,am already enjoying my stay on here,do have a great day ahead.

$ 0.00
2 years ago