Nature Photography

34 39
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

I am not a pro when it comes to taking pictures, but I love taking images of anything that is good to my eyes.

Most of the pictures that are found in my phone's gallery are taken outside. My main subject is the environment.

Mostly flowers, leaves, landscapes and the like. I am only using my phone's camera. That's why the quality might not be as good as the other photos taken by others.

So, here they are!

Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty


I used a recycled plastic bottle here. As you can see, it has a good effect on my subject which is the flower. Actually, it just pops up in my mind to make this kind of photography. Nevertheless, I enjoyed doing it.

I know this one is weird but it has something that urged me to take a photo of it. What can you say about it? By the way, I included a watermark of my name in the photo.

I just love the color that is why I take a photo of it. I included a quote that I made to make you smile.


That's all for this photography post. As I have said a while a ago, I am not that good when it comes to photography, but I do hope you enjoyed viewing my photos.

Among the three images, which one is the best for you?


Thanks for reading!

To anyone who keeps on supporting me, this one is for you guys! Special thanks to my sponsors!

Do you want to read more? Browse My Articles.


16
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, amazing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your Profile , Please subscribe me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Spammer Alert

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Are you sure you're not a pro ?haha. coz your photos are really nice :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I am not. Anyways, thanks for the complimentd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sooner or later I think you'll become a pro photographer.:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for that, but it's not my passion. Still rhanks for that. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see. It's okay :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

very wonderful pictures. all pictures is so beautiful, but for me the most beautiful is the first pictures. so good. i like it. thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for admiring the photos I took. ❤️☺️ I will post more photos soon. Stay tuned❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow. Very good photos. The first one is very creative. I like them all. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for liking them. It makes me happy. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i liked the idea of your first photo....and all the so so good....thanks for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow i like it all hope to see your other articles soon this is so informative

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can check my other articles if you want. ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes i will thank you so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your profile pic tells it all😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am not the one who is in my dp. I just downloaded it from pixabay. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It still shows your love for photography ✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like all three of them, you got them well 😍 and don't worry you will get used to it and get well.💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @Cristy. I hope so. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really dear has done very good photography. It looks really nice to see your last picture. I really like your photography. It is clear that you have done a lot of good photography by looking at these pictures. I also do photography. If you like it, you must see my photography. I hope you like it. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for admiring the photos I have shared. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good photograpy❤❤👈thanks for shearing dear 👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome dear. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okkk❤👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think the best one is the second photo. It gives off this message that anything can still grow even when out of their comfort zone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's an amazing message. Thanks for amazing it. ❤️☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago