Important Things to Me

8 20
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

This article is dedicated to all who believes in the power of their dreams, those who love their parents, those who are contented to what they have and those who are proud to themselves.

First, I want to present who is the most important persons in my life. They are my family. I love them more than anything in this world.

Next is important possession.

I think my important possesion is the knowledge I have. The knowledge and wisdom I received from God. He gives me it and so I will use it in good things.

Next is my important skill.

I am not that good in math, but it is one of my favorite subjects ever since I was a child. The highest average I got in this subject is 97. That is why I am very thankful to God for this skill.

There are many more important things in my life, but I choose to keep it confidential. I believe for some fact that there are things which don't need to be told in public.

What is more important is you are proud to yourself no matter what you have and no matter who you are. As long as you are doing the right things, it is okay.

How about you? What are the important things in your life. Whatever it is, I hope you are contented. I hope that you are happy and that you will remain humble no matter what you attain in life.

Thanks to @Ashma for his words of encouragement. Our growing community is open for you. So, if you want to join. Feel free to visit the community.

For more information, you can click this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b. You can join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article ❤️❤️❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You said it right, one should be proud of himself. And yes, i love maths too but my highest scoring in only 98% (in engineering 🤪)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That was an excellent grade. I am happy for you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very welcome😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You nailed it. Mathematics is also my favorite subject. I got 98.

$ 0.00
3 years ago