Knowing read.cash

8 35
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

"How did you discover read.cash?"

Before you answer the question, I will first tell my story.

Two weeks ago, I am browsing a forum online. It's been a habit for me to browse the internet when I have nothing to do. This is my way to comfort myself from being stressed and bored. Okay, enough of that. Let's continue what I am talking about.

As I was browsing the site, my attention was caught by the phrase "earn money online while at home." Since, there is a quarantine, I grab the chance to open the post and read more about it because I am really desperate to know it.

Okay, let's continue. So, when I open this site in my browser, I already felt that this is the site I am looking for. When I saw the logo, I smile because of its simplicity and I do believe that "simplicity is beauty."

I register without thinking twice and after registering, I came to know about how things work here most especially the rules.

As of now, I am really enjoying. I am not only earning a small amount, I am also sharing what I know and most especially, I am also learning while enjoying.

I really enjoy browsing articles in the homepage where there are lots of interesting topics about this and that.

I hope you are entertained well while reading my article. Believe me when I say I enjoyed it also because I really do.

That is how I discovered read.cash. How about you?

Thanks to @Ashma for his words of encouragement. Our growing community is open for you. So, if you want to join. Feel free to visit the community.

For more information, you can click this link https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0bYou can join if you want to "Get Sponsored !!"

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Friend invited me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My brother referred me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good to hear that😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

a random person just posted about this and I just realized that I am on the read.cash platform hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was browsing on social media when I saw a post that says "Earn money by writing articles and commenting". I thought it was great because I really like writing. But the person who post it routed me to her youtube page where she explained how the platform works. She said that she earned $10 in just one week by writing anything. I actually joined just because I want to write anonymously and didn't expect that I'll earn actual money. But I'm glad that I've tried joining here. Now, I'm so thankful to this platform. I never worry about having load and mobile data thanks to readcash 😊

Sorry for the long comment 😅 i was just too excited to share about my experience.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's okay haha. I do it also sometimes because of excitement. At least it makes sense.

"I never worry about having load and mobile data thanks to readcash" This is so true! Thank you read.cash because of this site I have earned some amount of money which I can use for our online schooling.

$ 0.00
3 years ago