Catchy

5 25
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Recently, I came to notice how other users organize their own giveaway stuff. As a new user, of course it is a nice idea to participate in these programs not just to have the chance to win, but also to meet new friends and to learn more things which seems interesting.

That is the reason why I wrote this article. I am thankful to Mr. @Her-bert for organizing it. I really am.

Believe me when I say I want this article to sound catchy. You may notice it on its title itself. Well, it is one way, which I knew, to catch others attention.

And since you have started reading it, I know it for sure that I got your attention. Am I right?

Anyways, I just want to inform you guys regarding this matter. If you want to join you still have until August 8 to participate.

I also enjoyed reading their articles. You can check their outputs also. Here's a screenshot of their profiles.

For the whole mechanics, you can go here https://read.cash/@Her-bert/giveaway-030-for-10-people-dd2c6cf0

I am actually enjoying doing this stuff because it helps me to improve more when it comes to writing.

If you are entertained well, then thank you. If you have something to tell, you can type it in the comment section. It would be nice to read whatever you want to tell about this post.

Again, if you want to participate guys you only need to click the link I provided to know more about it. Spread the word!

Thanks for reading!

8
$ 0.07
$ 0.03 from @Mj123
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Her-bert
+ 1
Sponsors of Dolores
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Dolores
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was nice to see you having a comment here in my post. Thanks for appreciating it and another thanks for upvoting it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Witty hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you haha. Wala kasi akong ibang maisip na paraan kahapon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago