Vampire vampire

1 13
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

8th and last episode

.

16. Iqbal Khan is lying in the hospital bed. Masud Rana and Dr. John are standing next to him. In fact, Iqbal Khan fell unconscious next to the graveyard last night. He was not harmed. Just got a little head injury. But Masood Rana and Dr. John can't accept what happened last night. They don't understand how Shammi became a vampire. Shammi and Pigeon both had a garland of garlic. Why did this happen to them? They have no explanation! Then when Iqbal Khan regained consciousness, Masood Rana and Dr. John were quite surprised to hear what he had to say about Shammi! Iqbal Khan told them, "Last night when I, Pigeon and Shammi were hiding together on one side of the graveyard. I still couldn't believe that there was anything in this world called vampire! So I looked at the graveyard in frustration. Then suddenly Pigeon's humming disturbed my meditation. Then I looked back and saw that I was not ready at all to see what I saw. Shammi was looking at Pigeon with horrible eyes! The teeth came out. They both had garlic garlands on their bodies. Then Shammi opened his own garlic garland and Pigeon's garland of garlic and threw it away from them. Then Shammi put the bite of his terrible tooth on Pigeon's neck. I screamed and screamed. And then I lost consciousness! Then when I opened my eyes I found myself in this hospital bed. With you. I still can't believe what happened last night. "

.

Dr. John and Masood Rana were both listening to his words with astonished eyes. They did not seem to believe the words of Iqbal Khan. How is this possible? Shammi and Pigeon both said,

Vampires are scared to see garlic. They can't stand the touch of garlic! So how did Shammi fall in the garland of garlic after becoming a vampire? So what was wrong with all of them? Garlic is not the weakness of vampires? Poor pigeon. Just came in the middle of this incident, died in the face! And Shammyoto is a vampire now. The number of people in their team decreased! Now Pigeon has to be buried well. It should be noted that pigeons do not return to this world as vampires. Immediately a nurse came and told them that it was time for Iqbal Khan to rest. Then Dr. John and Masood Rana both left Iqbal Khan alone in the hospital and went to Pigeon. Pigeon's body was delivered to his parents in the morning!

There is also a need for more research on this case.

.

.

19. About 11 o'clock at night. Dr. John is still hiding alone next to a new graveyard. He must unravel this mystery. He wants to see who is the man wearing the cloak? The man he saw that day from the window of the pigeon house! Peter and Pigeon both saw this man. Although no one clearly saw the man's face. What is Shammi's relationship with the man? The man is a vampire, Shammi Oto is a vampire. He also needs to know this secret.

.

Dr. John is fairly sure that Shammi was not already a vampire. So how did Shammi suddenly become a vampire? This is a big mystery now.

.

At about 12 o'clock in the night, a strong wind started blowing from all around the graveyard. Then, with the wind, a man in a long, thin cloak appeared in front of the graveyard. Seeing the man from a distance, Dr. John's whole body went into the city in fear. But soon after, Dr. John developed a lot of courage. She kept thinking, whatever it is, now she must see the face of this man in a cloak! There is no sorrow or fear for his death! Then the man in the cloak was going to say something to the people of Gorshan, just then Dr. John walked slowly and stood behind the man! The man in the cloak was a little surprised to see Dr. John suddenly come back. The man then turned around and looked back at Dr. John. What a terrible look !! Seeing all the hairs on the body is like standing! But the man's face is not clear in the dark. However, the thin teeth on both sides of his lips and the sharp red eyes are clearly understood. There is a different kind of magic inside the eyes. Although Dr. John was quite scared. Still, she couldn't take her eyes off the man. Doctor John stared into the man's eyes. Then the man began to fly slowly towards the doctor. Doctor John's heartbeat seems to be increasing! The closer the man got to Dr. John, the more clearly Dr. John could see the man's face. Then, when the man stood in front of him, Dr. John was startled. What is he looking at? How can this guy be a vampire? How can he be a devil worshiper ?! By the way, this guy shouldn't be a vampire at all! Then the man who could say something immediately said nothing more. The whole brain, including his eyes, was lost deep

Intoxicated. He unknowingly stepped on the man's foot. Unbeknownst to him, the man hypnotized him. Then Doctor John's head began to spin. He begins to think that he is falling unconscious!

.

.

20. Then, when Dr. John opened his eyes, he found himself in a chair with his arms and legs tied. Quite dark all around. It is understood that it is not morning yet! Someone tied him up here. The man wearing the cloak is standing in front of him! That man is no one else. Intelligence officer Iqbal Khan! Dr. John couldn't believe that the man who argued in front of them about the existence of a vampire was a big vampire! Worshiper of that devil. Dr. John then clearly understood that everything that Iqbal Khan was saying about Shammi in the hospital in the morning was a lie. In fact, it was Iqbal Khan who turned Shammi and Pigeon into vampires. But how to have garlic?

.

Then Iqbal Khan came to Dr. John with a terrible smile and told him:

- What's the matter, friend? If you are shocked to see me? I see a lot of courage in you! Are you back in the graveyard after killing your friend Shammi and Pigeon yesterday?

I thought you would run away in fear! But you came here to die on the contrary. Alone again! I could have killed you in the graveyard. But do you know why I brought it here? Because I thought, you worked so hard on this case! And tell me how I kill without telling you the whole secret? You will join our team as a vampire after a while. Then if I can kill that fool Masood Rana, I will have no more danger! Hahaha. I will rule the whole city. You and I are now in an old palace in the city! So don't forget that someone will come here to save you.

-But why are you doing all this as an intelligence officer? Do you have any responsibility towards this city? (Doctor John)

-Keep your intelligence officer! I am the son of Satan. I will be omnipotent. I will be immortal and immortal. I will be the strongest man in the world. I am the king of vampires. I will make this whole city a city of vampires. Everyone will obey my orders. Then I will make the whole country a country of vampires. Then the whole world. I will rule over this whole world. No one can stop me. I'll make you a vampire right now. Then you too will become my slave. You will hear what I say then. But before you become a vampire, listen to the whole story of my life.

However, after becoming a vampire, you will forget all this. You should know the whole secret before you die. Hahaha.

.

I have always wanted to be the best in the world. I wanted to be the king of the whole world. But the Creator was not helping me! So I have no refuge then from the devil. I started worshiping Satan long ago. I try to please the devil in various ways. I call the devil to this city. The devil agrees to come to this city of mine. He gave birth to a vampire from me to destroy this city. I thought no one would know I was calling this devil. But Father Pitch Harkel somehow found out that I was the devil's worshiper. I am calling the devil in this city. He even reached out to me to stop me. But he didn't know that I was no ordinary vampire. I am the son of Satan. My ability to subdue (hypnotize) anyone is sharp. So that day I kept my eyes on Father and subdued him. Then I bit his neck and brought him to my team as a vampire. Everyone knows that Father died of anemia that day. But they don't know that Father is in my team now. He himself is a vampire. Then one to two, two to four vampires are created. One man after another in the city dies like a father in anemia. I have been at the root of all the problems since then. But then no one could catch me. The vampires were then basically divided into two groups. A group of ordinary people died of anemia and became vampires. They are also buried. But their bodies are not yet released. They got up from the grave at midnight at my call and went out hunting. The bloodshed increased the number of more new guests on my team. But another group of ordinary people also died after falling prey to vampires. But no one can find their bodies. They turned into living corpses. They mingle with nature all day long. But at night they return to their original form. One by one, he fooled the common people and went to their houses, sucked their blood and killed them. They are also in my team. Follow my instructions. But when they go mad with blood, they don't care about anyone else. Not even me. So they kill at night in front of everyone and leave the bodies at home. It is for them that the issue of this bloody murder comes to the fore. Of course, those whom they kill also become vampires after death and join my party. They are also busy killing other people, including their own families, to make vampires. The corpses of those who were killed by vampires were autopsied and turned into living corpses at night. But the existence of their bodies was found. So I hid their bodies and buried them without telling anyone. So that no one starts fighting over their murders again and we spread rumors of their disappearance all around! Even then, so that no one would suspect me, I gave the responsibility of this case to one detective after another. And it doesn't even check if I'm safe. As soon as they reached out to me to do research, I sent an undead vampire bat to them and caused anemia and they lost their mental balance and died at one stage. Then I gave the responsibility of this case to Masood Rana in the same way. But he has not yet reached out to me. So I haven't killed him yet. But now it seems better to kill him. But don't worry. I'll make him a vampire soon too. And that Peter of yours also came to talk to me about this case. A kid shouldn't know so much about vampires. So I sent bats to him and killed him in the name of anemia. And yesterday I actually had you and Pigeon. I thought I would kill you then. It is not good to know so much about vampires. But then Masood and Shammi rushed to the office from nowhere! Then you survived. They reversed my plan. Then all of you would press me to spread the news of this vampire. It could not be done at all. So I am forced to go to the graveyard with you. But you know the vampire's weakness. That's why you brought garlic with you. This garlic was causing a lot of discomfort in my mind. So I was scared to see garlic. Then I, Shammi and Pijan went to the other side of the graveyard leaving you aside. You were waiting for the vampire. But you do not know that the king of vampires is with you! But I was still scared to see the pigeon and the garlic in Shammi's hand. This thing was my biggest weakness! Isn't it? But I have more than that. I can easily hypnotize anyone I want. Subduing people is my left hand game. I was still terrified of garlic. Then suddenly a garland of garlic came from Shammi's throat and touched my hand. Immediately the place in my hand is burned! Shammi and Pigeon look at it in amazement. They assume that I am a vampire. I understand that they should not be kept alive. But I couldn't do anything to them because of that garlic garland on their body. Then with my sharp gaze I looked into Shammi's eyes. I hypnotized him instantly. I destroyed his own thinking. Then Shammi became my maid. Then I ordered Shammi to take off her and Pigeon's garland of garlic and throw it away. He did so. He opened his own and Pigeon's garland of garlic and threw it away. Poor pigeon. He just stared at me like a fool. Then I also hypnotized Pigeon. Even then you and Masood Rana stared at Gorshan like a fool. If you don't notice us at all. Of course we could not show from there! Then I came back to my horrible form. I put sharp teeth on Shammi's neck. I sucked his whole blood and made him a living corpse. Terrible vampire. Whose corpse will be in the light of day mixed with nature and will take the form of a vampire at night. Then Shammi dies and takes the form of a vampire. And bite the pigeon at my command! Just then I screamed to fool you and deliberately fell unconscious there. And I show you what I wanted to show you. Then of course you should have been killed wisely! Let's talk! These mysteries before death as if you can die in peace now. But you will not die. You will become a vampire and work in my team. You will not remember any of the present words. I will make you a living corpse like Shammi. You will be with nature during the day and at night

Vampire! So friend? Are you ready to join my team? Hahahaha. After a while you will become a vampire.

.

.

That is what Iqbal Khan said to Dr. John. Even though Dr. John's mouth was open, he was listening to everything Iqbal Khan had said for so long like a silent listener! This time all the secrets are clear to him. There are no more questions in his mind. But death seems to be slowly approaching. Iqbal Khan pulls out his thin sharp teeth and takes on his horrible look again and slowly moves towards Dr. John. Dr. John is his victim tonight.

.

Just when Iqbal Khan had approached Dr. John, he was startled by the sound of someone walking. He looked back and saw Masood Rana standing with a wooden wedge in his hand. Impressions of anger and resentment in his eyes. Iqbal Khan has been secretly listening to everything he has been saying for so long! Iqbal Khan could not have imagined that he and Dr. John could come here tonight! When Iqbal Khan saw Masood Rana, he was shocked and moved away. Iqbal Khan was even more shocked to see the wooden wedge in his hand! Then Iqbal Khan started talking to Masood Rana about various contradictions.

He tried to force her to meet his eyes. Iqbal Khan tried to hypnotize Masood Rana. But Masood Rana did not look Iqbal Khan in the eye once. He is very careful about this now. Masood Rana's eyes are just along Iqbal Khan's heart. Then Masood Rana, without thinking of anything else, ran quickly and quickly inserted the wooden wedge along Iqbal Khan's heart. He tried to escape but could not. He tried hard but could not take the form of a bat. Then he shouted. Immediately he was destroyed. His soul merged in an unknown country. In the end, the vampire king has been destroyed! The rest can be destroyed in the same way. Then Masood Rana freed Dr. John from the shackles of the chair and said:

- Great intelligence, it's yours, Doctor John. Eventually we found the real killer and were able to destroy him. Luckily you made the plan to come to the graveyard again. Otherwise we would not have been able to reach this far. I never thought that Iqbal Khan could do such a thing. But it feels bad for all the dead in town, including Shammi, Pigeon, Peter, Father.

- That's right, Mr. Masood Rana. But now we have to do the most urgent work. We have to spread the word about this wooden wedge and garlic to everyone in the city. During the fast day, the city has to put garlic in the graves of all the people who have died in the last few months. And garlic should be kept in every house. If necessary, everyone will have a piece of garlic. No one will go out alone at night without a wedge. Everybody in the city has to run on the streets every night with a wedge in hand. Find out and kill all the undead.

.

.

21. Garlic garlands and cuts are now hanging in every house in the city. Almost every house has a wooden wedge. Thousands of new graves are being dug again and their bodies are being buried with garlic pieces. Garlic is also being given to the graves of those who are dying. Many in the city still walk in the dark of night looking for the undead. A wooden wedge is being inserted along the heart without looking into their eyes. They are being destroyed immediately. But now it goes without saying that there are no people in this city. About half of the people have died from vampire hunting. Most of the other half have left the city out of fear.

The rest of the people who have no place to go are now lying in this city.

.

Dr. John is quite brave. Yet almost every night he searches for the undead with garlic and a wooden wedge. So far he has destroyed many undead. But all of a sudden, Dr. John got stuck in his eyes while trying to destroy an undead one night. The next day, a bloodless body of Dr. John was found next to a graveyard.

.

Even Masood Rana is not going very well these days. Masud Rana was shocked to see his face standing in front of the mirror yesterday. The look is getting a lot whiter and paler. He also has two thin holes on the side of his neck. Look at his face, anyone will say that this man is suffering from anemia. Several bats have been hovering around his house day and night for some time. The reason may be that there is no garlic or wooden wedge in his house for a week!

He doesn't like these anymore. Life itself is unpleasant.

.

.

* * * * * Finished * * * * * *

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Great one

$ 0.00
3 years ago