Story of the ghost..

1 2
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

.. A true fact.

I want to share an incident with you .. The incident happened to an older brother in our area .. His name was Shipon .. His incident happened to me.

I like this mail very much ..

I presented the incident to you in the same way as Shipon Bhai told us .. ->

"It happened 7-8 years ago .. We used to live next to it in Chittagong old railway station .. I was addicted to drugs then .. I used to hang out on the railway line with my friends every night and drink alcohol, Gaza, heroin .. Our favorite place to hang out was two Along the middle of the railway line .. I mean the train used to run on our right side .. The place was completely dark, ... It was full of bushes and trees .. No one would dare to go there during the day except the station guard .. Everyone was afraid of that place .. A lot of people died on the train .. We didn't pay attention to that .. Instead, it would have been an advantage for us .. Sometimes even intoxication during the day

I used to go there ... One night 4 of us got drunk there

I was lying on the grass, there was moonlight so it looked good .. 4

Everyone is pretty drunk ... as soon as my light eyes open

Suddenly I heard a cry .. I woke up and saw about 30 hands away from us, a small child was lying on the railway line and crying .. I was scared to see this scene ..

There is no house and the baby will come from there !! Then I made friends

I started calling .. but my friends didn't wake up .. I saw the clock then it was bad

40 minutes at 3 o'clock at night .. The baby cries for about 20 minutes

I heard the sound .. After the sound stopped, my friends woke up

I said openly. They didn't believe ... ... they said maybe the cat would be tiral .. I didn't pay attention to that either. Then, like every day, everyone is at Fajr

I went home 1 hour before Azan .. who doesn't know

That was the biggest mistake of my life .. because the next day in my life

The horrible thing that happened might have taken my life

And this body of mine would have been torn apart .. just the next day there were 4 of us

Let's hang out together again .. After playing cards we have a lot

Let's have drinks. Then we lay there as before .. Just at 3 o'clock at night my friends woke me up .. They said they are not well

It seems that two of them have vomited. They told me to go home, they were going too .. but I had a headache and rest for more drinks. I told them to go on their sleeping horse .. but my friends kept waking me up again and again, and I got annoyed and told them to go and go to bed. They also got annoyed and left .. Shortly after they left, I suddenly woke up to the sound of a girl crying. I got up and saw a girl kneeling on the railway line in the moonlight, crying very loudly with her head down .. The girl was sitting in the same place where the little baby was yesterday .. The girl was crying so loudly that it seemed as if someone was beating her. I woke up and was scared to see this girl .. then I thought maybe the train station will be crazy .. dare to say "Hey, who's Ray?"

I gave .. but I didn't get any reply. The girl is crying .. I am upset

I took a rock from the line and threw it at him .. the stone

The sound of crying stopped as soon as she fell on the girl's side. Then the girl is mine

Looked at Before he knew it, he was off the rails

Walked into the bushes next door .. I saw the clock at exactly 4 o'clock. I started to get up thinking I would go home .. but I could get up

No. There was severe pain in the neck. I stood with great difficulty but my body

I can't move .. I have a bad smell in my nose .. all of a sudden

I discovered who was sitting on my neck !!! Her two legs are around my neck

Hanging on both sides, and with both hands she is the hair of my head

Pulling and pinching his face .. I keep screaming

I try my best to save my face with my hands .. almost like this

How long does it take? I can't say when I lost consciousness .. to regain consciousness

Then I saw myself in the bed of the house. Ammu Abbu is sitting next to him. They

He asked me, "Kire, what happened?" How did you cut your face? ”

I explained everything and wanted to know who was bringing me here.

Then Abu said to pray in the mosque next to some uncle station in the area

Go. They were walking along the line, suddenly above the line from a distance

Seeing me, they thought it was a corpse !! Maybe cut on the train

I fell .. but when they came near, they found me alive and took me to the hospital

Go .. In the meantime, my friend recognized me by looking at the station guard

Reported. Then my friend informs my father

He brought me from the hospital .. my father also said that I was from the railway line

If I hadn't moved in time, maybe I would have cut ... because the morning train is here

It comes after a while..from then I have been drinking, marijuana, night chat absolutely

Let go

8
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Seems like a nice article but I couldn't get the story well because of the poor use of English or poor writing skills. Please don't get me wrong, I liked the article and was patient enough to get the story. Please improve on your writing, you could become a better writer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago