Short poem..

0 11
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

I flew in your name-- a bunch of blue clouds ..? In the Oscars of my disobedient mind-- the stream of love descended ..! Forget the blue sky of your mind and fly the kite of happiness.? You are the truth in my mind-- the blue fairy of love ..?

2. Trouble is all over my heart. Trouble is in my chest. How happy are the people who have broken their dreams. There is also trouble in the love of the hope of happiness, my life is ruined today in the game of love. This dirty leaf of the heart is covered with a veil of misery, the wheel of misery is just spinning around this world.

3. Bande Maya Lagaiche Peeriti Shikhaiche Diwana Banaiche Ki Jadu Kariye Bande Maya Lagaiche ...

4. I will bind you in the bondage of my mind, embrace me in the sheet of your heart. Anger, pride, sorrow will not come near, if you are always with me.

5. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart, can you hear the cry of breaking my dream, if you understood ..... then you would not be left alone.

6. One day I was walking on my way .. Suddenly you came .. and holding hands, took me to an unknown path .. I believed in you, but I didn't know !! Will be left alone in the middle .............

7. If not seen !! Don't think I'm away .. if you don't talk !! Don't think I forgot .. if not smile !! Don't think I'm arrogant .. if I don't call !! I don't think I have changed. Honestly, I always miss you

8. I can't forget the wire, I love the one .. I remember the wire, only again and again .. I don't know how far he is, but he is still in my mind .. I still think of the wire, does he still love me .. ??

9. You are that poem! What I think every day ... I can't write. You are that picture! What I imagine ... I can't draw. You are that love! What I want every day ... but I never get it. You never found the princess I dreamed of.

10. It takes a thorn in the hand to break a rose, it hurts in the chest to forget the man of the mind, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships. I miss you.

11. Sometimes tears come to my eyes when I think of you ... I miss you so much ... and when I think of my favorite moments with you, I laugh with tears in my eyes .... I miss U

12. Sometimes your memories cry a lot. I keep thinking anxiously, where should I get lost. Then the desire to get close to you is very intense.

13. When I miss you so much, I look at that sky .. I know I won't see you there .. but I get peace of mind thinking that, both of us are under one sky ....

14. Now thousands of people are looking for you, now you have that seat! I still understand the instability in my heart, in my heart, I leave the locality and look for you in solitude ..... ___ I miss you

15. There is no end to the desire in human life, there is no end to the dream, there is no end to the longing.

16. The ashes we got were burnt to ashes, oh, the debt of the heart, do you think only to increase in the heart or not, to pick the flowers of memory, to weave in the golden thread, to lose that day, to remember that day, to be happy, to be close, ....

17. I think of you in the moment, I am so anxious for you. Lost in the sea of ​​thoughts will think of you. Decorate the dream room with you. Why stay away from me, I can't forget you for a moment. You feel inferior to yourself. Empty comes down across this heart.

18. I don't know how to meet you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you think of me. I just know that this stupid mind misses you a lot.

19. Your lost srity still makes me cry, why did you leave me when you left, I tried so hard to forget you, but I couldn't forget you ... I miss u

20. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart? Can you hear the cry of breaking my dream? If you understand me don't leave me alone I Miss U_______

21 Remember you cirodin, jotodin wherever you are. I'll take you around Sritir's house, even though you've become my por, I'll miss you for life.

22. I lost today, I lost today, I will look for tomorrow, I didn't find today, I will find tomorrow, I lost today, I will win tomorrow. I'll be right back, just like you.

23. Tearing a rose, tearing a rose, it takes a thorn in the hand, it hurts the chest to forget the man of the mind, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships. I miss you.

24. Sometimes tears come to my eyes when I think of you ... I miss you so much ... and when I think of my favorite moments with you, I laugh with tears in my eyes ....

25. Sometimes your memories make you cry. I keep thinking anxiously, where should I get lost. Then the desire to get close to you is very intense.

26. When I miss you so much, I look at that sky .. I know I won't see you there .. but I find comfort in thinking that, both of us are under one sky ....

27. Now and now you and now and thousands of people looking for you, now and then that seat of yours! I still understand the instability in my heart, in my heart, I leave the locality and look for you in solitude .....

28. There is no end to wanting in human life, there is no end to dreams, there is no end to anxieties, I want you, you are dreams, you are all my anxieties, my life is all around you, only you

29. I made your picture fragrant, are you angry because you didn't give me a rose, you are more precious than my friend, friend, so I miss you all the time.

30. When I miss you so much, I look at that sky .. I know I won't see you there .. but I get peace of mind thinking that, both of you are under one sky .... "- I remember you later - "

31. Thousands of people are looking for you now, now and then that seat of yours is all over my heart, instability is still in my heart, I still understand, leave the locality and look for you in solitude ..... ___ I miss you ___

32. The ashes we get are burnt to ashes, alas, the debt of the heart only increases in the heart, do you remember the day of picking flowers of memory, the day of losing woven in golden thread, do you remember how close we were together, whether you remember or not, remember Not later

33. I think of you in the moment, I am so anxious for you. Lost in the sea of ​​thoughts will think of you. Decorate the dream room with you. Why stay away from me, I can't forget you for a moment. You feel inferior to yourself. Empty comes down across this heart. ___ Miss You ___

34. I don't know how to meet you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you think of me. I just know that this stupid mind "misses you a lot".

35. Sometimes tears come to my eyes when I think of you ... I miss you so much ... and when I think of my favorite moments with you, I laugh with tears in my eyes .... "I miss you "

36. It takes a thorn in the hand to break a rose, it hurts in the chest to forget the man of the mind, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships. "I miss you"

37. Your lost memory still makes me cry, why did you leave me when you left, I tried so hard to forget you, but I couldn't forget you ... I miss u

38. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart? Can you hear the cry of breaking my dream? If you understand me don't leave me alone I Miss U_____

39. It's raining cats and dogs all day today ____ don't spend time thinking sadly, just remember him later ____

40. I will remember you forever, wherever you are. I will take you around the house of memory, even though you have become after me, I will still miss you.

41. I am looking for the path of Sarahman alone I can only draw a picture of her in my imagination কI don't like the poetry of the rain why do you remember me again and again

42. The mind is not good, it seems again and again that you are not near, why not cut time, I find you in seven colors. If I don't meet at the end of the rain, I am very proud Sleepless at night, I think silently, silently. That's all I want from you. "- I remember you later -"

43. Flowers are in the garden, but why in hand? The moon is in the sky, but why in the water? The water is in the sea, but why in the eyes? My mind, but why do you remember again and again?

44. Looking for you on a rainy rainy day, don't worry, how are you at this moment of rain? miss you

45. If you are a friend, like a cloud, I will not let you go away, if you are a friend, like a bird, I will not let you fly, how can I explain how much I miss you.

46. ​​Ever wanted to know how I was, I forgot to think that I was far away, I thought I thought about someone else, if everyone understands then why don't you understand how much I miss you.

47. I will bind you in the bondage of my mind, embrace me in the sheet of your heart. Anger, pride, sorrow will not come near, if you are always with me.

48. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart, can you hear the cry of breaking my dream, if you understood ..... then you would not be left alone.

49. One day I was walking on my way .. Suddenly you came .. and holding hands, took me to an unknown path .. I believed in you, but I didn't know !! Will be left alone in the middle .............

50. Moonlight at night ____ _____ Friend you stay Good night comes at the end of the evening _____ _____ Your memory floats in the eyes Friend you are happy _____ ____ You remember me even if it is hard _________

51. If not seen !! Don't think I'm away .. if you don't talk !! Don't think I forgot .. if not smile !! Don't think I'm arrogant .. if I don't call !! I don't think I have changed. Honestly, I always miss you

52. What the dream was like can be understood only after breaking the dream. Just like the person close to you can be understood only after being lost.

53. If you say how many times do you remember ?? I will say every time you blink your eyes..if you say how much I love you ?? I will say as much as they have in the sky .. !!

54. I can't forget her, I love her .. I remember her, just again and again .. I don't know how far she is, but she is still in my mind .. I still think about her, does she still love me .. ??

55. That blue in the apeka of Nilima, that sky in the apeka of clouds, that chad in the apeka of night, that kukil in the apeka of spring. I'm waiting for your sweet mouse sms.

56. "The life that begins with happiness, ends with dreams. The thoughts that begin with you, don't seem to end !!!!!

57. I am near you in a distant auction. Find me and find me near the heart. I will not listen to any story, I will just sing. The song that will find the pull of love.

58. You are that poem! What I think every day ... I can't write. You are that picture! What I imagine ... I can't draw. You are that love! What I want every day ... but I never get it. You never found the princess I dreamed of.

59. I lost today, I will look for tomorrow, I did not get today, I will get tomorrow, I lost today, I will win tomorrow. I'll be right back, just like you.

60. It takes a thorn in the hand to break a rose, it hurts in the chest to forget the man of the mind, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships. I Miss You.

61. Sometimes tears come to my eyes when I think of you ... I miss you so much ... When I think of my favorite moments with you, I laugh with tears in my eyes .... I miss you U

62. Sometimes your memories cry a lot. I keep thinking anxiously, where should I get lost. Then the desire to get close to you is very intense.

63. I miss you so much, then I look at that sky .. I know I won't see you there .. but I get peace of mind thinking that, both of us are under one sky ....

64. Now thousands of people are looking for you, now you have that seat! I still understand the instability in my heart, in my heart, I leave the locality and look for you in solitude ..... ___ I miss you Sachin ___

65. There is no end to the desire in human life, there is no end to the dream, there is no end to the longing, I want you, you are the dream, you are all my longing, my life is all around you.

66. The ashes of our heart have been burnt to ashes, the debt of the heart is only what we want, whether it is only to increase in the heart or not, to pick up the flowers of memory, to be woven in the golden thread, to remember that day or not, Rodela was happily together. ....

67. I think of you in the moment, I am so anxious for you. Lost in the sea of ​​thoughts will think of you. Decorate the dream room with you. Why stay away from me, I can't forget you for a moment. You feel inferior to yourself. Empty comes down across this heart.

68. I don't know how to meet you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you think of me. I just know that this stupid mind misses you a lot.

69. Listen a little, know me a little .. Take a little news ,, A little when alone, A little Dio see ,, A little Neo find SMS Dio Rose Rakesh Pradhan

70. I LOVE YOU. I HATE YOU. I HATE YOU. I HATE YOU. I HATE YOU.

71. Your lost Srity still makes me cry, why did you leave me when I left, I tried so hard to forget you, but I couldn't forget you ... I Miss U

72. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart? Can you hear the cry of breaking my dream? If you understand me don't leave me alone I Miss U_______

73. It's raining cats and dogs all day today ____ don't spend time thinking sadly, just remember him later ____

74. Remember you Cirodin, Jotodin wherever you are. I'll take you around Sritir's house, even though you've become my por, I'll miss you for life.

75. I am looking for the path of Sarahman alone: ​​I only draw pictures of her in my imagination: I don't like the rain poem that is good - she just remembers:

76. I think of you in the moment, I am so anxious for you. Lost in the sea of ​​thoughts will think of you. Decorate the dream room with you. Why stay away from me, I can't forget you for a moment. You feel inferior to yourself. Empty comes down across this heart.

77. Flowers are in the garden, but why in hand? The moon is in the sky, but why the swing? The water is in the sea, but why in the eyes? My mind, but why do you remember again and again ??

78. I am looking for the path of Sarahman alone. I can only draw a picture of her in my imagination. I don't like the rain poem that is good. I just read her.

79. I want you not by request, not by passion ____ I don't want by desire, I don't want by feeling ____ I don't want by reality, I want you by imagination ____ I want to know everything how are you ????

80. Sometimes tears come to my eyes when I think of you ... I miss you so much ... I remember the words of my favorite moments spent with you again, then I smile with wet eyes ....

81. If you haven't seen me, don't think I'm away. If you don't talk, think, don't forget. If you don't smile, think, don't be arrogant. I do.

82. I will decorate your life with flowers, you just give me a beautiful mind. I don't know how much you think of me, I only know this stupid mind ..... I miss you so much .........

83. Do you think I forgot, I haven't forgotten even today .. I will forget that day, the day when there will be no more water in the sea .. the sun will not rise in the eastern sky, I will forget the day when there will be no more life in this body ... !! ! I Miss U.

84. I am sitting alone, I am alone in Nijhumnirala ........ I am thinking of your words while I am wearing them ........ I am left alone in my mind without you .......... how are you friend Asman wants to know .......

85. Love does not mean conquering someone. Rather than losing oneself to someone.

86. Listen with one ear. One to know me? One to time. One to two news? One to two when alone. Watching a Tudiyo? Find one to neo. One Tubebo Rose? One Two Deco me. Be very good ???

87. If the mind was the sky ,,,, you would be the moon ,,,,. The two of you would fall in love ,,,,, holding hands ,,,,,,. Happiness if the heart beats ,,,,, you be the smile ,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

88. "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" "" Send SMS to "Friend" "

89. I look up to the sky when I miss you so much. I know I won't see you there. But I find solace in thinking that. The two of them are under the sky.

90. I LOVEYOU. When I fall in love, I have to recite this dua. IHATE YOU. I have to recite this dua for the rest of my life.

91. Listen a little, know me a little .. take a little news ,, a little when alone, give a little see ,, a little take find sms give rojrakesh main

92. I don't know how to see you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you love me. I just know that this abusiveness misses you a lot.

93. I read your words in a moment, I am so anxious for you. I will think of you in the sea of ​​lost thoughts. Why stay away from me, I can't forget you for a moment. You feel helpless. Empty comes down and fills this heart.

94. Why do you have flowers in your garden? The moon is in the sky, but why swing? Jalto sagare, but why the eyes? Manto is mine, but why do you remember me again and again ??

95. I still try to forget you, but I couldn't forget you ... I miss you

96. I miss you a lot, mind you bird .. where are you how are you, behind my eyes ... I want to hear your sweet melody, don't tell me how far you are where the birds are ..............

97. I don't want flowers, I don't want them to dry, I don't want them to hide, I don't want clouds to fall, I don't want love to fall, I want to lose a friend like a mind, who will miss me all the time ___

98. Man changes twice in life: first time: when he falls in love. 2nd time: when he loses his mind ......

99. Hanging from that day on the cut-wire of zero; Disoriented, confused I found you in a false mirage. How are you today wanting to know the big one?

100. If I don't see you, don't think I'm away. If you don't talk, don't think, don't forget. If you don't laugh, don't think, don't be arrogant. .

101. My thoughts say "I miss U. My mind says" I love U. My eyes say "I see U. My heart says" I like U. And my sms say "I need U.

102. Will you remember me? Will you tell me? Will you understand my pain? Will you think of me? Will you remember me? ,, The day I will not be in this world.

103. How many days have you not walked hand in hand, how many days have you not seen together, moonlit night. How many days have you not sat side by side, how many days have you not seen your wicked sweet smile. I miss you so much.

104. In that rainy season in Shravan, today I am just looking for you. Even though you are far away, I still keep you in my mind. I miss you silently all the time, but it is still a secret to you even today .. !!

105. Sometimes I hurt you so much because I love you. Silently I hurt myself too, I will miss you. When I miss you, I avoid the world. Because, then only you are all over my feelings ..

106. Where the mind is lost in the blue blue, the mind is lost in despair. One thing the mind wants to know is what I think in the past, "I miss you".

107. There is happiness in love. There is trouble in being good. There is tension in keeping away. There is life in remembering. Keep me in taiman forever.

108. You can forget, I will not stop .. Nothing is found, I can't find it .. I miss it from the mind, not from the mouth! In the last moment of life, as if to see once ............. ......

109. When you think about it, how can I miss you ..... I miss you so much ....... As long as there is life in this body, it is not possible for me to forget.

110. Kajal, you have black eyes, a face like the moon, if you don't see, friend, you don't feel that happiness, wherever you are, be where you are, be good, if you want, take news, how am I.

111. The one who left me left me alone and never came back. I didn't really come back, but I found and took him. How am I? How is my mind without you. No, I'm still waiting for you to come back. I know you will come back if you make a mistake and you will love me like before ... I MISS

112. I don't know if you will have time to miss me ...... because, there are many others in your world besides me ....... but there is no one else in my world except you so I miss you a lot today .... 113. You are that poem! What I think every day ... I can't write. You are that picture! What I imagine ... I can't draw. You are that love! What I want every day .... but I never get it. You never found the princess I dreamed of. 114. The worst feeling is when you miss someone very much, want to talk to them, but the person will not respond to any of your words. How are you But I couldn't! Wanting to know? Did you forget so fast? I miss you so much. 116. I think of you in the moment, I am so anxious for you. Lost in the sea of ​​thoughts will think of you. Decorate the dream room with you. Why stay away from me, I can't forget you for a moment. You feel inferior to yourself. Empty comes down across this heart. 117. I don't know how to meet you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you think of me. I just know that this stupid mind misses you a lot. 118. You will love me one day, just as I loved you. 119. Listen a little, know me a little .. Take a little news ,, A little when alone, A little Dio see ,, A little Neo find Sms Dio Rose 120. If you don't see me, how can you cut me off like a hailstorm? 121. The open window is blown by the south wind. Behind the curtain, when you come and give me a calculation, I am on your side. 122. Good moment, good day. Remember forever. Keep the troubles away, fulfill the dreams, see new good dreams, remember my words. 123. The sky says you are blue. You are the wind. You are the limit of the river. You are beautiful in the moonlight. Grass means you are green. You are ignorant of flowers. But I say, "How are you?" 124. Some words are familiar, some are fleeting. Some are pain, some are created, not forgotten. Some people are friends forever. "I miss you." 125. Good moment, good day. Remember forever. Put away the troubles, fulfill the dreams, see new good dreams, remember me. 126. Some words are some introduction, momentary. Some pain is some creation, not forgetfulness. Some people are friends forever. "I miss you." 127. After tip tip rain. I'm sitting alone at home. How are you? Let me know by SMS. I remember your words. I sent a message. 128. It's raining heavily all day today ____ don't spend time thinking sadly, just remember him later ____ 129. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart? Can you hear the cry of breaking my dream? If you understand me don't leave me alone I Miss U_______ 130. It takes a thorn in the hand to break a rose, it hurts in the chest to forget the man of the mind, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships I miss you. 131. Now and thousands of people looking for you, now and then that seat of yours! I still understand the instability in my heart, in my heart, I leave the locality and look for you in solitude ..... ___ I miss you Sachin ___ 132. There is no end to the desire in human life, there is no end to the dream, there is no end to the longing, my desire is you, you are the dream, you are all my longing, my life is all around you, only you. 133. Your lost srity still makes me cry, why did you leave me when you left, I tried so hard to forget you, but I couldn't forget you ... I miss u 134. It is raining heavily all day today. Don't spend time in sad thoughts, just remember him. 135. Remember you cirodin, jotodin wherever you are. I'll take you around Sritir's house, even though you've become my por, I'll miss you for life. 136. I am looking for the path of Sarahman alone তারি I can only draw a picture of her in my imagination েনা I don't like the rain poem that is good ¤ she just remembers 137. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart? Can you hear the cry of breaking my dream? If you understand me, don't leave me alone. I Miss U. 138. It takes a thorn in the hand to tear a rose, it hurts in the chest to forget the man of the mind, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships. I miss you. 139. Sometimes tears come to my eyes when I think of you ... I miss you so much ... and when I think of my favorite moments with you, I laugh with tears in my eyes .... I miss U 140. When I miss you so much, I look at that sky .. I know I won't see you there .. but I get peace of mind thinking that, both of us are under one sky .... 141. Now and now thousands of people are looking for you, and now that seat of yours is all over my heart. I still understand the instability in my heart, leaving the locality and looking for you in solitude___I miss you 142. I don't know how to meet you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you think of me. I just know you miss this stupid mind a lot. 143. I miss you so much, mind you bird .. where are you how are you, behind my eyes ... I want to hear your sweet melody, don't tell me where you are bird how far .. 144. In the midst of this silence, find me .... I am hiding in the darkness of the night! You may think it's crazy, but I'm saying ..... I miss you like this, I miss you! 145. If you left, why did you come? Why change the habit of being alone? Why all around today filled with emptiness. Why am I missing you today? Come back or give back my habit of being alone. 146. I sit alone at night thinking of you, I draw your picture in the courtyard of this heart, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you, I love you all the time 147. I cut the heart and made an envelope of 1 letter written in its distribution. Friend, I gave you your name out of love. Move the letter to you and leave that letter so that you will never tear it in secret pride. 148. If You Be The Sky I Be The Wind If You Be The Meg I Be The Rain If You Be The Sea I Be The River If You Be The Moon I Be They Listen To My 3 Lives You 149. Can Sarti forget me? If you can, I have nothing to say. Just know one thing. Even if you forget, the tears in my eyes MISS you. 150. How many days have we not walked hand in hand, how many days have we not seen together moonlit night. How many days have you not sat side by side, how many days have you not seen your wicked sweet smile. I miss you so much. 151. I don't know how to meet you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you think of me. I just know you miss this stupid mind a lot. 152. And now thousands of people are looking for you, and now your seat is in my heart. I still understand the restlessness in my heart, leaving the locality and looking for you in solitude. **** I miss you ***** 153. When I miss you so much, I look up to the sky. I know I won't see you there. But I find solace in thinking that we are both under the same sky. 154. Sometimes tears come to my eyes thinking of you. I miss you so much. I miss you so much when I think of my favorite moments with you .... I miss you. 155. When you want to tear a rose, it takes a thorn in your hand, if you want to forget the man of the mind, it hurts your chest, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships. I miss you. 156. Your lost srity still makes me cry, why did you leave me when I left, I tried so hard to forget you, but I couldn't forget you ... I miss u 157. Can you feel the pain of breaking my heart? Can you hear the cry of breaking my dream? If you understand me, don't leave me alone. I Miss U. 158. Tip Tip It's raining profusely. Don't spend time thinking all day today. You just remember. 159. Remember you chirodin, jotodin wherever you are. I'll take you around Sritir's house, even though you've become my por, I'll miss you for life. 160. I am looking for the path of Sarahman alone. I can't imagine drawing a picture of her. 161. Flowers are in the garden, but why in hand? The moon is in the sky, but why in the water? Water in the sea, but why the eyes? My mind, but why do you remember again and again? 162. It takes a thorn in the hand to break a rose, it hurts in the chest to forget the man of the mind, so I want to remember you in the midst of hundreds of hardships. I miss you. 163. Sometimes tears come to my eyes thinking of you ... I miss you so much ... and when I think of my favorite moments with you, I laugh with tears in my eyes .... I miss U 164. Sometimes your memories cry. I keep thinking anxiously, where should I get lost. Then the desire to get close to you is very intense. 165. Listen a little, know me a little .. Take a little news ,, A little when alone, A little Dio see ,, A little Neo find Sms Dio Rose Miss U 166. You will love me one day, just as I loved you. 167. I don't know how to meet you, I don't know how to get close to you, I don't know how much you think of me. I just know that this stupid mind misses you a lot. 168. I immediately read your words, I am so anxious for you. Lost in the sea of ​​thoughts will think of you. Decorate the dream room with you. Why stay away from me, I can't forget you for a moment. You feel inferior to yourself. Empty comes down across this heart. 169. The ashes of our heart have been burnt to ashes, our heart is indebted, only the heart grows, whether we think of it later or not, the flower of memory, the weaving in the golden thread, the loss of that day, whether we remember it or not, how close we were together. .... 170. There is no end to the desire in human life, there is no end to the dream, there is no end to the longing, I want you, you are the dream, you are all my longing, only in you, my life only surrounds you. 171. Now and thousands of people looking for you, now and then that seat of yours! I still understand the instability in my heart, in my heart, I leave the locality and look for you in solitude ..... ___ I miss you The moon is in the sky, but why the swing? The water is in the sea, but why in the eyes? My mind, but why do you remember again and again ?? I'll take you around Sritir's house, even though you've become my por, I'll miss you for life. Can you hear the cry of breaking my dream?

1
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments