Rain is a love name..😍😍

0 10
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

It is now the month of Ashar. Sometimes drizzle, sometimes torrential rain day. The sky changes the form of nature with blackened clouds, whether it is in the city or in the village. Different feelings play in people's minds about rain.

Rain is my childhood love. The first thing that comes to mind when you think of rain as a child is the memory of the game being over. Someone is saying, β€˜This can’t go to play now. It will rain after a while. 'Apart from this, the memory of rain is less. There is another. I had sinus problems as a child. If it rained, the headache would increase. Rain, rain song, khichuri β€” I have been fascinated by everything in the past. That attraction is growing.

It's like raining, but why is it so good? Thinking about it, I found several reasons. One is that rain has an unpredictable effect, which makes our routine life a little different. This unpredictable aspect of rain does not go away completely even if it decreases in the rainy season. We know it will rain at this time but we are not sure exactly when.

When it rains, the sky gets darker. The smell of rain in the air comes to the nose before seeing the raindrops. In the scorching heat, the rain wind caresses. It seems that even for a moment, I have left my real life and gone to some illusory state. Rain in winter is more nice. The matter is usually so unexpected that it seems like we are living in an unreal land. I may not be in this world. Even though maybe my boundaries are somewhere far away from my place. When it rains in the winter and I crawl into the blanket, it feels like every patch of blanket is a ticket to get away from my reality, my filth, my troubles. Inside the blanket, it is as if I have created a different state, a different reality.

Another interesting thing about rain is that even a little rain reminds us that our lives are not entirely in our own hands. At least we give in to our destiny. When it rains, the road traffic gets stuck. You can't go out if you want to. If you are in the car, you have to remove the glass. If you are at home, you have to close the window. When I was a child, I was sent to another house to be punished, but it seems that nature is punishing me. There is also an opportunity to think about getting this punishment. When the world beyond the window glass in a car or at home is getting weaker and weaker in the raindrops, we can realize how lonely we really are in this life. No matter how much we try to embrace the world, no matter how much we try to influence the world, this world, this life will always be on the other side of the window.

At most, our own life and world will be a beautiful picture framed for us. Which we can love, enjoy but never control. Such a realization creates a kind of anxiety in me for a moment. It seems like everything is out of reach. But the moment I adjust to my smallness, I feel a kind of extraordinary freedom. What else can we do but give our love to the vastness of nature? Apart from this, we cannot have the needs of any other world of nature. The desire to control the world is a kind of childish delusion. That illusory rain is watching us through the window.

As you grow older, your desire for life grows. The demand of the world towards me is increasing. These desires and needs are crushed and sometimes there is an attempt to suffocate. Sounds crazy crazy. Just then I heard a sudden cloudburst. I looked out the window and saw black clouds playing on the horizon. The wind comes and caresses me. The scent of rain comes and plays with me. Then one or two drops fell in my eyes. In an instant maybe I got lost for a while. Let's go. In a world where I am much younger. I have nothing to give to anyone but love. Maybe that's why I love rain so much.

16
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments