Poem..

0 2
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

Anindita

The evening darkness left me alone

Where did you go Anindita,

When the mind does not understand when the time is cut

I find you then, Anindita,

The direction of your path is towards the crooked path

Finding that direction is your innocence,

Your touch is mixed in the gap of the colorful butterfly's feathers

He finds the touch of innocence in you,

I was by your side loving your sky

Where in the sky are you, Anindita,

On a rainy day at noon he spends alone with the clouds

Then that afternoon I find in you innocence,

The restless mind wants to lose you

Don't be fooled by this mind, you innocence,

At the end of the river, if the dreams match the sky blue

They all say where are you Anindita,

Just watched the game behind tears

I have burned in the blue of the fire of pain.

I came quietly with pride so I moved away

I didn't even want to explain, so I meant innocence,

Achin is in the fleet of everything in the city

Anindita is very anxious to find you,

When life comes to a standstill, dreams disappear

Anindita loses the rain of thirst,

Imagination is the crowd of people of different colors across the sky

Anindita still finds you in the dream, even with two eyes,

You are the language of my eyes, you are the intoxication of my happiness

You don't understand my love, Anindita.

(1)

I still do not know Anindita

Anindita, our time has stopped even today.

I'm just here to correct your mistake

What a mistake I made.

I kept in mind the longing

Yet you leave my embrace

Why not choose the distant rough dunes Anindita?

Don't know?

There is no other way.

And the area is deserted, very unfamiliar.

Aren't you afraid alone?

You will be in big trouble if you stay there.

Come back to me Anindita.

If stay

Then don't stay in my soft heart.

Why did you choose that solitude?

You are like once again

Don't become impeccable.

(2)

Love of darkness

The thought with you

I'm frozen-

Say you haven't seen it before

The words were buried in the abyss of memory,

Has now been unveiled.

I live in your heart

I am exposed to your love-

Long-eyed smile

He brought me across Saptasindhu.

I have a rhythm with you

I'm involved with you

In the bond of strange love.

The tide of form is not yours,

There is love in the heart!

No- -What did I say wrong?

Not everyone loves everyone

So am i

Just love you

Like a dark shadow

You know the light.

You are worthless without light,

So I like the darkness.

(3)

Don't wait

If the dry star also goes out

But don't wait any longer;

Understand that I have learned

To live without you

If the darkness of night is removed

But don't wait any longer;

The new dawn dawned in that light,

Find the address of the new path in that light.

If the chest breaks in the cry of emptiness,

If nightmares haunt you day and night,

But don't hide your face on the pillow and cry.

Don't stand in the mouth of that nightmare anymore.

Feeling sad,

Thoughts of that day;

If you remember, it will only increase

Accumulated heart pain.

If the storm blows across the two eyes;

But don't let it come.

Still, raise your hands and pick them up

Some happiness to know.

(4)

Where are you today

When the day of departure is over, what can be started again,

There's so much love left, you mean it to me today,

The bird of my mind, I put in your cage,

How do you mean

This mind is only yours, this was just to say,

However, where are you today?

After a long time you gave today, you call to the house of mind,

The waves have moved away from the sand, just write the names,

The rest of my life is in your heart,

How do you mean

This mind is only yours, this was just to say,

However, where are you today?

(5)

My defeat

I have no place near the moon,

That's why I came to Konkamoy Jochna,

That's all I get,

The black cloud came to Abel,

Covered the moon in despair,

Goodbye to my last jochanatuku.

I walked a long way,

In the rainy season,

He was wrong when he realized he wanted to,

I came in the fog,

The play of light,

That fog made me poor.

That's how it happened to me,

Waste of all desires,

Who knows why,

Everyone defeated me.

(2)

I know how much you love me

I know how much you love me

Tears well up in my absence.

But I do not want this love

Maybe for some reason we are different today,

No meeting, no talking

Why not?

To be like me

To think like me.

(2)

I don't know his name

I don't know his name

What should I call him?

If I call him by my favorite name

Will he respond,

Everyone knows his name

Someone came to my ears,

His thoughts are driving me crazy every day

I wrap him in the veil of my dreams,

She is a young woman, she is handsome

I love him

Its name is the warm rays of the sun

Whose lips are as sweet as honey,

Or, his name is the bright night of the moon

Whose voice makes waves in my heart,

Or, its name is the river of a bunch of my desires

Whose, anxious gaze paints me in the colors of spring,

Maybe, her name is Tiger of the dense forest

Or, the distant sky-scraping silver mountain,

Whom I am very afraid of

Whom I can never touch,

Either way, I will take his name

Aren't the names I know enough?

Maybe the names are too big, difficult, thought-provoking

Or maybe his name is too short to spell,

However, the description of his name

It is not possible in any language to say his name,

A sweet melody will play with my lips

Which is equivalent to the call of a cuckoo

Which will touch my heart.

(2)

I am your friend

I dream of that friend of yours who,

Will it rain on the palm of your hand? It stays in my eyes.

Do i live Far away, in an unnamed village

That's where the evening touches me

Want an address? They wake up alone in the distant sky

My neighborhood is small in the line of light of that star

You will see sari of different colors flying in the air in the field,

Houses surrounded by shade at the bend of the green river.

I am standing alone in the distant sky

When will you call me a friend?

(9)

I heard you that day

I heard you hit the waves that day

You have touched the mountain of blue water,

I heard that day you were holding the arrow of Nonabali

You have come a long way in search of snails.

I know I've never been in the water,

Never vassal blue, never eyes,

Danamela Krishnachile.

The day you go to sea to eat oysters

Will you take me with you, will you take me?

I heard that day you turned the letter into a pink envelope

He was imprisoned in a mailbox in the shade of a hyacinth tree.

I heard you that day with a few letters

Alone did many stories.

I know never alone,

Never once, never with anyone,

Didn't play the story story.

Again, the day you will be imprisoned in a colorful envelope

Will you take me with you, will you take me?

I heard that day you crossed the bridge of imagination by palanquin of dreams

You have touched the petals of the yellow marigold,

I heard that day you are the green grass of that dream

Immerse yourself in the couch,

I know I've never dreamed,

I don't know what a dream is, so I'm getting two eyes to dream,

But the dream did not catch me.

The day you float in the stream of dreams again,

Will you take me with you, will you take me?

(10)

I am a dreamer

Those who are dreamy people

They dream,

I am one of them

Your mind is still searching,

Maybe you forgot me

But i can't forget you

Maybe you don't think of me anymore

I have no one but you,

I have made a small garland of hope for you

I'm still like you today,

Today is this day of love

Why don't you come back

Love it

Why don't you say

(11)

In an instant

I fell in love with you in an instant,

Tell me where to hide, leave me;

Sleepless nights with the moon;

Those stars who die thinking of you also know;

How much I dream of sitting alone;

Your sweet smile does not blink;

The language of your eyes when you remember;

Abela a little shade in the intense sun

Not to mention my savings;

Look at the sky, draw in the clouds.

(12)

A bird

A bird came to my flower garden

Her sweet voice in her voice

Rainbow color all over the body,

He used to call me from time to time from behind the leaves

And told to go to his flower world.

In the flower garden next to my house

Nayantara, jasmine, a crowd of roses

Whenever that bird came,

His voice made me honeyed.

That bird has become silent today by calling

I don't see the bird in my garden today,

So today life seems stagnant, empty

Seems worthless.

I just found out

That bird in my flower garden,

Her sweet voice in her voice

The color of the rainbow all over the body.

(13)

That girl

That girl is very stupid

Eavesdropping now

The city is no longer shouting

I want that village house.

That village is what he wants

Wants the shade of a tree

By the side of the field pond

If the days get.

Said the angry grandfather

Listen, granddaughter

Then you are the deposit

Never again.

That village is lost

The soil has changed

Fields, ponds, trees have all merged

Great city has been built.

(14)

How far do you live?

Friend, how far do you live,

I look for you every day.

In the busyness of non-stop action

I just wanted to see your face-

The lamp in Nishi's base does not light in my room

Just say your touch will ignite.

How far do you live?

Does my cry reach your ears?

Maybe arrives, maybe or not.

This is how the day ends,

This is how the night is passing-

How far is the end line of that hope range?

I just want to sleep with my head on your lap.

Thousands of nights have been spent in sleepless, drowsy sleep

I want to end it,

Build a house near you.

(15)

Tomorrow night

I did not sleep

I sat down and saw the smile of the moon

Their fair,

I was sitting by the window

Didn't sleep at all.

I heard old-fashioned songs

Lost in the middle of the song

It seemed,

Someone familiar

I'm listening to music.

But who is he?

Not yet known.

I didn't sleep much last night.

Last night

I flew with the wings of the mind

Emigration

But no one was seen anywhere.

Eventually I returned empty-handed.

I was awake

Last night, the night before

The night before

However, it was not told to anyone.

I didn't sleep at all last night.

(16)

Put to sleep

Maybe one rainy morning

You leave me alone

Put me to sleep before dawn

Tell the sun in the sky that morning will not come,

Tell the clouds in the sky without making a sound,

I will only dream that this is what I want,

I can't see you leaving.

(17)

Letter

Letters, and letters, do you understand the letter?

I've been looking for you for a few days now

But you are a great villain, Asoinako R.

You used to come four times a week.

Why haven't you come for so long, were you on vacation?

But I stand for you every day

Mother says your letter bearer has gone to his own country

I will give you all the letters from there.

How long have I not received my father's letter today?

Why not, what that hole, I don't know anymore

You don't go to the father once with the letter

Go and say your baby is very angry.

The letterman's eyes filled with tears in secret tears

The letterman with someone else's letter

Who said, did not give the letter? This is your father

Don't take this baby, read the letter, I will give it again tomorrow.

Little baby, does he know he doesn't have a father anymore?

That heroic soldier has been martyred in the war of the country.

(17)

You are the shadow

I was walking alone

I'm walking, I'm walking.

Walk this path alone.

Suddenly I run this way

Sunlight.

Looks like,

Who knows, he is following me

That shadow is mine.

Today I am fearless

He is walking with me

Hand in hand.

Rodla at noon at the end of the morning

I feel ok

At the arrival of night at the end of the day

Will he keep my hand?

(19)

If you want

If you want, I can't give

Kakadaka got up in the morning,

If you want, one can swim in the river

From the garden on the other side

Bring the most beautiful flowers

I would say with your hand,

Look, I can't give you what you want.

If Baltis, that tall watermelon tree

Or mango in the sky-touching raw sweet,

Or Jamrul

Or to give a bunch of amalki

Immediately-I jumped up and hurried

A dal and dal he dal

I used to touch the sky almost to the top and say,

Look, I can't give you what you want.

And so in your chest

Toxic insects of wandering pain

To hit one by one,

If Baltis, the sea swells

Climb the top of the hill, cut through the crowds of the forest

That Sanjivani creeper

Just bring those leaves to your feet

I would touch it and say,

Look, I can't give you what you want

But surprisingly, you never wanted anything.

(20)

You (1)

You use words

I didn't know

You taught me

You say

Someone would be ashamed

You say hello.

You are just you

You taught me everything.

My smile is my word

Nobody liked it,

You said

My smile is my word

You like it

Where are you today

Where lost

Where do you like to hide?

I didn't know this smile

You will have

The game of sun and clouds.

Another car to laugh at

My smile will accept the rate

Then I would not laugh.

But your smile

It was sweet to me forever

There will be.

(21)

You (2)

The moon, the stars, you are not the sun

Nine mountain springs

If I say you are the evening western sky

Yet there is no comparison

You came to me that day

You spoke your mind

Today, however, why not in front of you

The words are false

When standing in front of the mirror

I am not in the mirror

That yellow sari of that day fell

You are standing

I reached out to touch you

Suddenly you go

But why are you so far away

Come closer

I told you that day

You will see the dream

Although the moon in the sky can not bring

I will still try

You said

I am your first love

But what were those words

Some lies come

The sky, the wind, the fragrant flowers

You are like this

You can only be felt

I made a mistake in love

(22)

Will you write

When I look up at the blue sky at noon, I remember the moments I spent with you

While enjoying the drunken air of the field

Your words are in front of my ears

When I see the akabaka akashi river flowing, your beautiful smile fills my heart

When I sit alone to eat yellow mustard

Then how many more words arise one by one

My restless heart can't wait another moment, do you understand my heart?

I feel the warmth in the moonlight when I think of you

Did you feel that warmth?

Can you tell me who is the palanquin in my mind that has come to me?

My dream is to sprinkle water, paint and write stories

Can you read that story?

I find you among the people around me when I think of you, do you know why?

The pink kite of my desire flies in the sky

Do you know who has the thread of that kite?

When my eyelids rest in sleep intoxication, do you know who I see?

My hidden heart has found its mate

What is that partner, you know?

I wrote a letter following an old love story, have you read that letter?

Your favorite dead bird comes to my house and sings

Have you heard that song

The rain of your clouds blooms in my flower garden, have you seen that flower?

Many in the sky of my mind are bright and want to tell you something

Have you heard of those stars?

The answers to all my questions are very simple, yet write a little thought,

I will send you the white paper of my love

Will you write the answers?

(23)

You are not there

It's late at night,

No one is awake anywhere

There is no shadow of sleep in the pair of eyes,

Sleep seemed haughty

See you today,

The whole night will be spent in sleep.

Because there's only one,

You're not here today.

So I sat down with the diary

I will write poems about you

Fiction of song and rhythm.

The pen isn't giving me any ink,

He seems to be angry today.

Because there is only one

You are not there.

I opened the south window

I will see the magical face of the moon.

The moon is like again and again

Depending on your appearance

And hiding behind the clouds in shame.

Seeing this scene,

The tide of joy is flowing in my heart

However, this tide has no value.

Because there is only one

You're not here today.

(24)

You are sitting

In the afternoon, on the edge of the field, plucking grass

In retirement,

You're gone, forget some memories,

As the dried flower remains in the book,

I am looking for the throne of heaven

If we look at the stories of the last night,

But after the eyes, that Arab noon

Where you are sitting, in the golden sunshine

In search of me with a bunch of depression.

(25)

I found you

I found you at the mouth of an unknown river,

I find it every night,

In the heat of summer,

Looking for a rainy day,

I found you in the touch of spring,

How arrogant I am

In the spring air of Boishakh,

How much love I have found

In the shade of a silent tree,

I didn't find that either

(26)

I will see you

I want to see the face of the moon for many days.

I heard the magic face of the moon

The sky is bright.

So much with desire

That day due to the waiting watch

Went to a field

The moon says I will see you.

I wanted to tell you

Something not to say,

You will teach me the secret of your laughter.

But I did not have that good fortune

The day I went to see you

That day was the night of the new moon

And that's why you weren't there that day

There was this sky surrounded by darkness.

But I can't see today

See you tomorrow

Yet I will see the moon in you.

I'll tell you something I didn't say.

(26)

I want to hold your hand

When the moon sleeps and the sky is dark,

Only I stay awake with your picture on my chest.

I stay awake, the stars of the sky merge where everything is,

I know you won't be back tonight.

Yet why does your picture come to mind,

Why in a dream I hear your smile.

Are you still anxious to lose in the land of clouds?

Do you still think of me to write a letter?

When it rains on your body,

Do you feel my touch with the rain?

No one sees me crying in this rain-soaked body,

That darkness does not call anyone into this room.

I don't read and I don't see that letter anymore.

Like a prisoner in a wall without feelings.

Let's break down the wall between you and me,

Look, I will hold your hand.

(26)

Your love

I am looking for the path of your love

How many dreams Buni wakes up at night

The faded past comes down to the side of the window

Painted in gray

The mind cries all the time waiting for you

It doesn't feel good to think of you

Neel stared at the sky in amazement

I do a lot of drawing with the clouds

As blue as the sky is in my mind today

But why do you see this blue from afar

The golden sun is on the horizon today looking for us

How I forgot the golden days

That green field seems to call us today

Tell me how I left you alone

Silent dew drops have dried up today

Only your love has left a bunch of sorrow as a gift

(29)

I can touch the blue sky if you want

I can touch the blue sky if you want

That cloud can be, if you want

Just promise not to forget, a little sadness will not touch me

This world will never leave me.

I can fall in love if you want

I can give this life to freeze

Just promise not to forget, a little sadness will not touch me

This world will never leave me.

Today the mind runs to the house of happiness, eavesdropping with sorrow,

Chou will cross the border, the obstacle is humanity

I will soak my mind in the shadow of love in the water of happiness

I'm afraid I won't.

Look, Chad's house is running at night, dream is in my mind

I will give you all the light in the morning

If that dream comes true

The mind swells and swells

No more sleep.

(30)

Priyasa

Priyasa, bad wind is blowing in the sky today.

On the black top of your house-

It was as if the warmth cried again and again.

I stood for a moment to see.

You're right on the porch.

Like Baishakhmas in your hair.

A sigh filled my heart.

Priyasa! If you understand!

Is the sun still smiling on your lips?

Or are the eyes lost in the deep water?

I think you are well, thinking of new dreams.

And me? I spent the rest of my life wandering like that!

Priyasa! Why is it so dark on the way!

Right here! You're so close!

I do not see if you are smiling! Are you talking!

'How much you love me'

Do you know a thing, Priyasa?

I love you maybe

(31)

Friend thought

Have you ever considered me a friend?

Have you ever tried to understand me?

Or do you think you still do not know me?

You still don't understand me?

I thought I would tell you that I love you again and again

He didn't say it thinking it would break your heart,

Everything was love, but you did not understand

If I had known today, I would not be a stranger,

Think you're not around today, I don't see you anymore

What do you need in my heart to look away,

When the momentary friends will no longer be

Find me and you will know me forever,

Today you and I are far away

Only memories play in night dreams,

I know you still don't recognize me

Yet call me with love when you find me.

(32)

Don't tell me where you are

Don't tell me where you are, which side are you on?

Are you breathing?

I have kept you in my house with care.

You give it color with love, if you fall in love with it.

Jochana namao you heart yard

My world is full of honey in the full moon.

How much love at dawn at the end of the night

Engage in happy obsession all day long,

Saying you are there, Fagun comes in his lap.

You also swing the boat of the mind

Be a picture in the depths of your mind.

Never lose you in this heart

Sometimes you come and stand in front

Don't touch me with your hands

I have kept you in my mind's care.

You give it color with love, if you fall in love with it. (33)

Mother's letter sent from the old age home

Baby, how are you?

Aunt and our little grandfather are all well, right?

Of course I know, in the small-modern world of the three of you

Everyone works too;

I don't have time to think about it.

Nevertheless, my sincere request to you:

One day at a time

Don't come to see this old woman.

How long have I not seen you!

Kiri, won't you come?

A: I understand!

I still do not understand the arrogance?

I know, I did a little too much on the last day;

Besides, tell me what else I could do!

They arrived on time

He forcibly took all my belongings to their car.

Then Tagada after Tagada, Tagada began to give again and again.

My aunt kept all my belongings in order

So I thought he might know where I'm going, but you don't know

So I was waiting for you to come.

No matter what, I gave birth to you;

I have kept you from water-fire-disease for so many years;

So can you not see me before leaving?

But you are not Eli!

And seeing my stubbornness that day, my mother-in-law is angry;

Moreover, his ragbarai khoka!

Those who came to take me;

What they started in a hurry ...

Someone from the next house was peeking to see it.

(34.1)

I have insulted you that day;

Can you forget them so easily?

Don't think about me

I'm so good!

And why - or tell me not to be good?

You have arranged for me to be well.

And from the day I realized:

You are happy to send me here;

Mistakes from that day on,

Believe me, I don't dream of returning home

But one thing:

If you ever remember me;

Then don't hurt yourself baby, I am your mother:

How much I cared for you

I fed you without eating myself

I worked at people's doorsteps

I can't sleep anymore

I can, baby, I can

I raised you with so much hope baby

However, all hopes have turned to tears today

Just know, there is only one sorrow

I don't have you today,

I will not say anymore

The baby gets out of bed and eats

I will cross the road watching the baby

I do not know

Baby, when did you return home at night?

Baby how are you

If you can, all by mistake, one day you will see this old woman who is a baby

See how good he is without you

(34.2)

Don't understand me

How many shouts in the middle of the heart storm

I stay up all night thinking of you,

I love you so much

I have so many tears and smiles for you,

In the heart of the dream, the sky is full of rivers

Do you see the two eyes lost sleep?

The mind wants to feel floating with you

I have so many tears and smiles for you,

I don't understand why

Because of you I returned the world.

(35)

Love story

I'm still a teenager

Swimming in the deep river of love-

I have brought you to my house with the victory of Saptasindhu,

You spread the light.

Mail two eyes,

I will cross the unknown holding both hands,

I'm not frowning,

You just stay by my side.

I'm still a teenager-

Who says I passed the age of youth,

My love story has just begun.

(36)

Garden of love

She is looking at you in the illusion of form

Innumerable, innumerable clouds

Touches,

It can be seen in the small nir of love.

My vision goes back to the star

Seeing your face.

Your image floats in that star

I see your sad eyes in those stars.

Mortal shashi,

You are the goddess of the sky-star

You are the Shashi of this world

So you live in my heart.

Pushing the astrologer away, you have fallen to the ground

You are lively, you are beautiful, you are a wonderful heavenly fairy-

I will take you today

I swear by my new day,

Will be rediscovered

Yours is the flower garden of my love.

(36)

Love you

I love you, this heart knows

Yet you do not understand.

In your name today in the envelope of the cloud

I sent a flying letter,

Read it, you match it

I wrote it very fondly.

In a love story with a little mind

Dreaming in thought,

Nana haughty emotional songs

I keep touching you all the time.

I love you, this heart knows

Yet you do not understand.

(36)

I remember

It's raining on my bed

The drizzle of water dripping on the window glass in the pouring rain has crowded

My sleep was shattered by the rain dancing on the roof of the house

I went outside and stood on the verandah

I remember a lot of things.

I stood with you in this rain last year

Next to the green field - under the woodpecker tree.

I remember

On the eyelids of that day,

Dot by point rainwater had accumulated.

I saw a stream of blue fountain in every drop of that water.

I drowned in your wet hair

In the infinite depths of the Yellow Sea.

You laughed that day.

That smile of yours blended

Fold in every wave of the pink river.

You spoke that day.

I thought your words

A jhaka shalikera mouth

I didn't hold your hand that day.

I haven't seen a drop of rain on your lips.

I didn't know

That rain that day was the last time I saw you.

It's raining on my bed

The drizzle of water dripping on the window glass in the rush of rain has crowded

That rain is still there.

That field, the fountain, the sea, the river, the statue are all there, only you are not there

Maybe you're talking

Next to the green field - under the woodpecker tree.

(39)

In the room of the mind

Keep a little space for me

In your mind's eye,

Where my sleep will wake up

To the melody of the sweet song of the birds.

Green leaf door in front of the house,

And, if there is a window with alpana on the south side,

Our affectionate words

Fly their wings as you wish.

There will be fans all over the courtyard

I'll go to work with dreams,

You will wait for me

Dressed in colorful dolls.

If you have a partner,

I will not leave this house.

(40)

Mother (1)

When I came face to face with the adversity of life

When tears touched me

Then you wake up that happy childhood

Mom

On the way to my life

When I stopped

Then you told me to go ahead

Mom

Every mistake of mine

When I took the wrong step

Then you laugh a little and forgive me

Mom

In this beautiful world of color

Even sacrificing every moment of life

You can't repay the value of your love in a lifetime

Mom

(41)

Mother (2)

When I leave the house, I think,

Realizing this, the mother says, "Baby, hurry up."

Still waking up in the middle of the night,

Homeless two-handed looking for om in your chest like crazy,

All my pain was hidden in my childhood.

Feeling we have 'Run out of gas' emotionally.

Old memories cried unknowingly in my chest,

The pillow gets wet with tears.

Every time you want to hug me,

Then I ran away at the hypocritical call of distance.

I did not understand how much the violence of this distance will burn me one day.

With a great sense of guilt, the chicken comes inside with difficulty.

I can't forgive myself mother, I can't forgive.

I remember returning home that night,

Your desperate anticipation for me, like a tired bird.

Waking up from a nightmare is the touch of your affection on my forehead.

There is no longer a pair of desperate eyes in response,

No one says when you wake up from a nightmare

"Baby, don't be afraid. I'm just by your side."

Mom, you come back for once.

See how much your stupid baby has understood today.

See how many sleepless nights of mine are floating in tears for you.

Mom, you told me the story of Grandma's bag as a child to put me to sleep,

Just listen to that story once again ....

I'm going to sleep on your lap again mom, I'm going to sleep.

(42)

Meghna

You know, Meghna, my mother didn't let me eat last night

Getting four numbers less than Shreya said I was second

As soon as he entered the house with the marksheet, his mother became angry and said, "Son of a monkey, you are second again."

I rolled up the marksheet and said that my mother was very angry

Looking like a ghost tore my kites

He threw the stick and started beating me with the stick until it broke,

When the father came home after office in the afternoon, the mother said, you stay in this house with your son....

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments