Only love..

0 12
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

There is a time when I think I tell you that "I love you so much. I really love you so much. By the grace of God I will keep you happy, I will try to make you happy. I want you in my life, I have built the Taj Mahal for you in the chamber of my mind. Don't tell me. By the grace of God, I will be able to do everything right. You stay by my side holding my hand. I will walk like you. My life will be better when I have you by my side.

Why can't I say all my fantasies are my real only you. I can't face this truth. It's just scary because if you don't tell me, I will !!!! I know you won't tell me nicely, but I know what will happen to me after you say no, which you may not know. What I have done with Bushra is just a mistake, never love. For which I may have been able to adapt. But you are very different. What comes out of my heart for you is called love. Yet I do not dare to tell you, how much I love you!

I think in this world I care so much about you that no one else will. And this thought of mine comes to you automatically. My love for you is requisition and my parents are their attendant. But I can never get you out of my mind. I know I'll never find you. That's why I named you Kalpana. But you don't know that you are my imagination.

If a good friend is a life partner, then who can overcome all obstacles in the way of life. You mean you don't understand me but you wear as much as you understand me and there is nothing left. But I don't understand much of what you said to me a few days ago, I think today you really said, whether you love me or not, I just don't understand. Besides, I understand everything about you, why not? The one I think about all the time, the one who stays in my mind all the time, he understands himself for a while.

Yet I don't want to tell you I love you so much. What will you get from me? I have nothing. What else do I have to give you but a good mind and a good family. And with these two tools, how can I say in the court of your great love that I love you .............

I am that very poor.

Don't let my love be with me. But you occupy all the house of my mind. I don't think a girl like you will ever come in my life. And I don't want to. All my life I will love you in an undisclosed way. Sometimes I will have some tears which may be very hidden.

There is no secret in my life that I have not told you. Maybe the only secret is not to tell you even if I love you dearly. If you can convince me once and for all that you love me too, I will soon look at your gentle face and put my love-thirsty eyes in your watery eyes and say "I love you and you are my imagination."

I know it will never. Like all the girls in the world, you may want the man you love to have money and riches.

Don't talk about these things ........................ This is why I keep thinking over and over again. You're good I want that, no matter where you are ... But I understand you a lot, so - if you ever hold the hand of another, love another man and suffer (God forbid that I never can bear your pain). You may not tell me that but I will understand it and I will not be able to do it. "Even if I love you a lot, I won't tell you, and I will hide my secret from you that day." I want to look happier, not less.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments