Life is possible without love..

0 4
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of Dolon
empty
empty
empty

If you like a boy who is better than me, then I will not show my anger towards you, I will hand you over to him with a smile on my face, coz I will do everything for the smile on your face. And I will love you from afar. I will pray for you, if you are happy I can be happy.

2. Every life is weak to a relationship. Where some stupid simplicity and some colorful mouth language makes life cry selflessly .. which no one sees.

3. Better a poor horse than no horse at all. Better a poor horse than no horse at all. But ..... dreams make people hope for something new.

4. Sometimes I want to call you Jaan ... !! I want to hug you and tell you why you hurt me ....! I want to put my head on your chest and cry ...! I love you so much, if it hurts, then why do you show me false dreams ...? Why do I have to cry every night thinking of you ...! What was my crime? I really love you so much. Is this my crime ...?

5. Don't tell anyone what you think ------ There will come a time ------ He will hit you with your words ----------- ------ - Whose suffering you will never be able to bear ---------- !!

6. The world is a factory for making actors. Everyone here is an actor. Some are pucca actors and some are raw actors. Those raw actors are constantly suffering from the performance of their seasoned actors ........... ............ What is the name of life ??????

7. If I had known before that one day your path will be cut, you will be a lot of loss for me, I would never have come in your life .. I would never have loved you, I would never have involved myself in your life .. what would I do .. ?? When I make a mistake, I have to pay the price, I will leave your life in silence, you are fine with someone else__

8. There are some things that can't be told to anyone, there are some feelings that can't be expressed to anyone, there are many pains in life that can't be removed even after hundreds of attempts ...

9. Walking alone on the road of life is not a difficult task. But it is very difficult to come back from there alone after going a long way holding someone's hand.

10. Falling flower petals> Some love makes life colorful .., Some love takes away all the love of life .. | Some dreams bring smiles to the lips ..., and some dreams bring tears to the eyes ... | The reality of dreams is far away ... !!! Some mistakes just make all the mistakes in life ..., and some mistakes ruin the way of life ... |

11. If you see me on the road again after many days ...... if you see me with your eyes, you will understand how I am ..... again after many days if you think wrongly, with your eyes you will see how much I have changed. ... again after many days if the heart burns in unknown pain, you realize how much I still love you .....

12. I lost you, but you know what weird after I lose you I ask myself, were you mine at all ?? You weren't mine, you were the red glow of twilight that was lost in an instant ... which was only for a short time. Aakash who is shocked ... is lost again in an instant ... like your lost one from my life ... I have explained to you only once or a thousand times how much I love you, maybe you don't understand and you won't understand one day I love my silence today .. . !!

13. If you think big by crying someone then it will be a big mistake ..... because Bidhata did not create cost for anyone .... there is a sentence called curse .... and you will cry one day for that cost curse.

14. Sometimes I feel my heart flutter with you, so that you can understand how much I love you .. and I can understand how much you hate me .. !!

15. I can live without you, but I can't be happy! Don't worry, I'll bother you against your will. If you forget me and be happy, then that is my happiness, I can do everything for your happiness. I will always follow your path.

16. If you ever stumble at one end of life, I will hold your hand. Don't be afraid, I will not stand in front of you with any relationship demands, I will just be a shadow of your path all my life as a bad person. In fact, I love you so much that I want to be by your side all the time ...

17. I don't know if the cry was for you ... but I missed you very much ... even though you won't know one day. You don't even know how much I loved you .. You were laughing at my tears. Again for someone else ... with someone else ... I want you to smile ... but your smile hurts me. Because I know that laughter is not for me ... so I'm leaving ... maybe I won't come back but you be fine ...

18. For those who love, the night is a romantic moment, the deeper the night, the more the lover-lover's love and romantic message grows. And for those who are away from loving people like me, ,,,,,,, the night is very painful. The deeper the night, the more I remember my loved ones. Crowds accumulate in the pages of sufferings and memories, when the tears come out of the eyes, it is not detectable at all ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.

19. Your name in the book of happiness is shining in the color of 'blue' - hide that name in the book of pain - behind 'white'. I hid the sorrows you gave me away - I hid an eternal one - in the inner city of the heart. Everyone knows - you have left too much - the moon in the middle of the night on the throne of happiness knows - what a pain - soul! I have written a lot about the happiness of absorbing the sea of ​​pain given by you - in the ink of suffering. Just know the other sky - know the blue river cries the pain you give - strong, timeless!

20. The smell of blind love is more, the fragrance of fake love is more, anger in true love, laughter in fake love, understand that the day you find it, you will lose the one you neglected.

21. Happiness, you come back, take away the sorrow? Can't you sleep? Irritate me, release me? Then I remember your memory, I cry every day? Isn't it time for twelve, looking for me to take?

22. I fell in love with you even though I didn't know it. I do not believe in love. As the pain of not getting, so is the happiness. Yet a long breath in the middle of the chest! Can't find a way out !!!

23. I can't say there are some things "I can't bear the pain. I can't pick some flowers. And I can't forget there are people with such a mind.

24. The eyelids get wet silently, the pain in the chest increases due to the pain of suffering, I don't know how long I have to spend in this way, what a happy day will not come in my life

25. Happiness My grandfather's shala Happiness is the Japanese lock on the door. Sadly, my life partner is at home. Excuse me for asking for a touch of happiness!

26. Why do you say candis when you say happiness is sorrow? Because of which only tears come to your eyes. I'm sorry to hear that.

27. There was a great dream in life "broke before it started" was a beacon of hope "went on burning" took away "there was a loved one" lost before getting.

28. If the hardships of life could have been tied up, I would have tied it up with care, because, if you come back one day, I would show you how hard it was for me to leave.

29. I don't know what you lost in the unknown, I don't know what was wrong with my thoughts, so I lost you today.

30. If I only knew I would be the cause of your trouble. I will be the cause of your tears. But to be honest, I would never come in your life, I would only go to love you from afar

31. Go ahead and come back ...... I don't want to cross alone ..... This path will get its own price ..... See you once

32. I don't know what you lost in the unknown, I don't know what was wrong with my thoughts, so I lost you today.

33. The dead bird named Sukh may never come back to this small room of my mind I will have a cruel bird named Dukh all my life

34. Friend you are good !! I walked a long way today !! I don't know why I was left alone like this !! So I also walked that path, from where no one ever came back ..!

35. Today is that day, I was so happy! Today is that day, I got a wound in the chest! Today is your day! On this day, this heart is broken!

36. From today I will change, I will become cruel! Shroud your sand, I will cross Achinpur! Forget everything, build a house! That house will be named, dark grave!

37. Love is an illusion, the farther you go, the closer you get, the more you forget, the more you remember, and the more you laugh, the more you cry.

38. There are some hardships in the house of this mind, some tears flow in the stream of tears. Suddenly I wiped my eyes and smiled falsely again, I kept looking for a smile, why do I love?

39. I remember you when I am silent "" I think I will always feel you "" I dream of you in the blink of an eye "" I think of you in my breath and faith

40. Never let the one you love understand, you love him very much. If she realizes you love her too much, she will start to hurt you. Because people don't know how to give dignity if they get too much !!

41. I gave you the mind, take care of it in your hand, draw a picture of me in the middle of your heart. I gave you more dreams, I gave you more hope, decorate your mind like my love

42. If you do not expect happiness 'love' | Love is very "hard, it destroys life", the last "fruit" of love is tears in the chest, tears in the eyes. Alas, love

43. I tore up the diary page, where thousands of dreams were written .. I just couldn't tear the page of my mind, where there is a lot of pain ..!

44. Though two are happy in every love, the third one must suffer! Maybe this is the rule of the world .. !!

45. I'll be waiting for you. I don't understand why no one in this game of unknown destiny is random today, but as if everything is moving forward, there is no truth or falsehood like before, everything seems to be in reality ...

46. ​​Give me trouble, but do not give me so much that I do not have the strength to sew. Sorry, but don't give so much that I don't have the ability to read. Don't make me cry so much that one day the water of tears will flood you.

47. If anyone understood the meaning of the tears of two eyes. If only everyone knew that there is happiness behind sorrow. There are all these sweet and sour in the midst of love, but these are also false in the lives of many.

48. The flowers have all fallen, the garden is empty today. You feel sad when you think of memory. Suddenly lost in an unknown country. How does it mix with the air when it leaves? The song of the birds wakes you up, not on your phone. Not seen at the end of the defense .. !!

49. When I wrote your name on the ground ,, wet in the rain ..... I wrote in the sky ,, the sky was covered with clouds ..... but whenever I wrote in my heart ,, just then you forgot me ....

50. Can you light my extinguished lamp ---! To show what my forgotten dream can do ---! Can you hear the secret of my heart -! What can you do to build my broken life ---!

51. You and your shadow behind the lonely path on the lonely highway; Promise of emptiness in the magic of silent rebellion You are dark, dark all around.

52. Tears are the most precious water, because you know what ?? Although there are many types of water in the world, only tears can mean the pain of losing someone ... !!

53. My presence is my presence if it is the cause of your trouble, I will not speak and my arrival at your borders, decorate your world like yours, I will not do and irritate you .. !!

54. Happiness is big cruel happiness is big cruel I don't understand. He peeks closer and does not catch. Happiness in life is not found in the river of any cool, today I think it is a big mistake to live in the hope of happiness. Happinessless * life *

55. I don't know why I don't know why I have that? Why do I dream so much about you? I know how much I love you ... I don't know why I miss you so much

56. The sky is cloudy The sky is cloudy Why are you talking? Have you had a fight with the sun today? If not, why are you crying so much in the morning, do you feel bad like me?

57. I am defeated by speech I am not defeated by anyone. Today I am defeated by you, in true love. You don't value my love. Believe me I love you so much. Maybe one day you will understand my love, that day I will go far away. The virtuous people are right to say that if you truly love, then love cannot be found.

58. The way you used to meet me every day. That way today I am alone. I thought you were no one else. He thinks today is just a wave of pain. In that eye you were dreaming every night. Those two eyes float today just in the water.

59. Do you know the softest thing in the world ... ?? The human mind !! Who doesn't have to hit with a hard object ... Sadly, it just breaks into pieces.

60. Whenever Bhabhi goes a little further, I see you are not there. Moray with the same irritation, you move away ..

61. Why do you give me so much trouble? Which is why today I am confused. Every part of this heart is waiting for your return, I hope you will return to this temple of my mind. And my life will be filled with love.

62. Didn't you go when you left, but still went. Don't forget to tell me, but I forgot. They told me to keep it to myself, after I did it, I didn't understand that you would be so selfish .. !!

63. Don't hurt anyone's mind, you can't be happy You can't love, don't act Remember, someone's tears can be a curse in your life

64. You were a guest on a road in Achinpur, Achinpur. When you left to find the way, I became the only one like before ..!

65. I can spend the night thinking about you .. পেল I got only the gift of suffering from you. I thought you were the flower of my mind's garden .. That was my biggest mistake in life.

66. It is difficult but not impossible to survive in this world without loved ones. No one's life stops for anyone. Life flows like that. So, don't get what you didn't have, when you get everything, life becomes monotonous, remember that all the troubles of the world are temporary ..

67. In the world of love if there is any attainment in the world of love, its name is pain.

68. Some nights pass, some nights pass without dreams .. Some hopes are shattered silently .. Some memories cry in secret .. Some people lose away without saying anything .. !!

69. The water of tears Everyone sees the water of tears .. No one sees the pain of the heart .. The joy of power lasts for a few days .. But the pain of not getting it cannot be forgotten in the whole life ..

70. Excessive Minds When people are overly upset, they become absolutely silent. Loves to be alone. Because then no one sees or evaluates his problem as his own. That is why loneliness is the only companion of a person when he is upset.

71. To love someone means to love someone, the biggest feeling is to cry, because for whom there is no crying, there is never love, you can laugh out loud but you can't cry.

72. I know why I love you? Because you hurt me, because you hate me, because you want to go too far away from me. Even if you don't like me, I will spend my whole life loving you only. This selfless love of my mind is only for you, only for you ...

73. One can live a thousand years away before one feels good. 'But, one can't stay away for a moment after feeling good.

74. Birds, you don't understand my mind. I didn't understand the power. Understand that the day I stay I will not die. Then Sarajin will cry and you will not find me.

75. You never loved me. I have endured all the hardships you have caused. Just love me one day. In that hope. Whether you love me or not, I will bear all the hardships to keep you by my side.

76. What was my crime? I was in love too much, was it a crime? Why play with my life like that? It is very difficult to find two things in the world. 1 :) Man of the mind. 2 :) Man's mind. Really today. You have to believe it with tears.

77. My life is full of hardships, my mind is full of sorrow, I am fighting with my mind all the time .. I live with the stars, beside the moon, a strange boy, I smile even when I am sad

78. If you grieve, I will think that your love was a lie, but you have grieved so much that you have left me and gone to the grave for the rest of your life.

79. I know you're alone, I'm alone. The only difference is I cry, you don't cry! You're fine, I'm not fine .. !!

80. I tore the diary page ... it was written about a thousand dreams .. I couldn't tear the page of my mind .. where there is a lot of pain in life !!

81. A time is lost, a lot of time is lost .... A relationship is lost Forget a word .... A mind is broken by a small insult !! .... A life is ended by a little pride ...

82. In hardship there is hardship. But in that hardship it seems to touch something else, when the man of love hurts. Again, all hardships seem trivial, when the man who gives that trouble is called John in love.

83. There is no moment that you don't remember. And when it rains, I can't hold my mind. All the pain that accumulates in my mind wants to come out with my eyes with the raindrops. That's why the rain in my eyes became one with the rain water

84. There is a lot to ask for in life, a lot to get. But not everything is available. And in the midst of all that is available, the pain of getting Ina has to be hidden. Who is accepting this reality and I am still alive in the crowd of thousands of troubles.

85. When I wrote in your name, it got wet in the rain ..... I wrote in the sky, the sky was covered with clouds ..... but whenever I wrote in my heart, just then you forgot me ....

86. If you smile, everyone will laugh with you "But if you cry, no one will cry with you" People have to cry alone .. !!

87. Stone crushed pain in the chest, who do I talk about pain ?? Because of which I became helpless, there is so much happiness, and I have forgotten my words .. !!

88. To express love to someone, the biggest feeling is to cry, because for whom there is no crying, never love for him, you can laugh out loud but you can't cry.

89. The troubles of the sky float like clouds _ The troubles of the clouds become rain _ The troubles of the stone erode after ___ And the troubles of the mind fall like tears ...

90. You made a mistake, you didn't make a mistake, so I'm guilty. You showed me the way, you didn't walk beside me, so now I walk alone.

91. The way I used to see you every day ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, T eyes today ,,,,,,,, floating in the water. ,,,, that was my hope

92. Everyone sees the water of tears .. No one sees the pain of the heart .. The joy of power lasts for a few days .. But the pain of not being able to do it cannot be forgotten for the rest of one's life .. !!

93. He who forgets others because of you, will forget you when he finds someone better than you. Because he does not love anyone, he only seeks his own interests .. !!

94. People become completely silent when they are overly upset. They love to be alone. Because no one sees or evaluates his problem in his own way. So loneliness is the only companion of a person when he is upset.

95. When sorrow comes in a dream-filled life, not everyone is left behind. When the pain goes through the mind, everyone forgets about the relationship.

96. If I had a world, I would go there and cry. Why, the memory you have given me is so strong that I do not have the strength to endure.

97. Car wakes up in the morning, car wakes up in the middle of the night. Someone's dream stops again in the middle of the road. What a game of rules, which increases the irritation of the human mind ------

98. Maybe one day it will not happen, the net of dreams will be woven dirty, maybe I will be lost in that far desert, from where no one has ever come back !!

99. I wanted to find happiness in the midst of a thousand sorrows. But, the clouds of sorrow are so black that I could not find the light of happiness in it .. !!!

100. Those who can cry a lot, their biggest benefit is that their minds do not suffer so much .. but those who cannot cry with an open mind, their mind is, "the sky of suffering"

101. You were wrong, you didn't understand, I was angry too, but I didn't show up. I could have forgotten, but I did not try! Because I didn't love you for forgetting.

102. Today I have really lost myself to strangers, I had some small dreams, reality has changed my dreams but today I am not having any trouble, I am not sad.

103. What will I lose, I have not found love. Love and fear are today and tomorrow, so much acting around. So many lies, so much selfishness. I'm tired today, really tired. The pain seems exhausting ...

104. It is a very difficult time to shed tears. But that time is much more difficult than that, when you have to hide your tears and smile.

105. There are very few people in the world who are really different, they can't belong to anyone for the rest of their lives, none of them understand, most of them have nothing but emptiness, they come alone, they go around alone, they go alone. .:

106. Love is an illusion, the farther you go, the closer you get, the more you forget, the more you remember, and the more you laugh, the more you cry.

107. I feel very lonely today. Why don't you touch me in front of my eyes! I understand love and only know how to give pain! It is difficult for me to breathe without you!

108. I cried thinking about you all night yesterday, I accepted that I have to be without you. You're happy without me, you don't want anything more ....

109. I want you to be happy all the time! Don't let the pain touch you! I know the pain of not getting it !!! I can feel that ... the pain of loneliness! . I know how to smile with wet eyes. I have embraced suffering. You can't stand me like that! So be happy with your troubles with me ... be good ...

110. Be arrogant, but do not delay. Don't come close but don't get lost. No matter how hard you try, your mind will not be broken. No matter how far away you are, don't forget. Russell

111. When I asked life, why give so much trouble .... ?? Life laughed and said, "I make everyone happy, but the happiness of one becomes the cause of the suffering of the other."

112. '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' ' '' 'I didn't think' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' 'Friend' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '. .. !!! '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' '' ''

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments