Last Night "LOVE"..

1 8
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Today I will tell a short story. In his own words, but in the light of true events. I will ask some questions before that. After listening to the questions, try to figure out the answers in your mind for a while. Then read the rest of the text.

Question 1: Do you love God?

Question 2: What have you done for this love?

Question 3: Do you want to get married?

Question 4: Why do you want to get married?

My writing is about love. The story is also about love. With love for God, with the love of human beings.

Story begins.

There was a boy. Loyal to parents. He has suffered for a long time in his life. He went into exile due to poverty. At one time he owned a lot of money. His father was the imam of the mosque. He tells his father about marriage. After so many years of loneliness, she wanted to get married. But he had so much confidence in his father that he gave him full responsibility to find a religious wife. He even says that he doesn't need to see his future wife before marriage.

Finally the father found the bride. The boy returned to the country for marriage. But something different happened on the wedding night. When the husband removed the veil from his wife's face to cover her face, it was as if a storm was blowing over her. “Did my father fix such an ugly girl for me ?? After so many years of waiting, did I get this from my father? ”

He fell asleep with great mental anguish and restlessness. The new girl who came home knew that her husband did not like her. Towards the end of the night, she grabbed her husband's body and shook him to get up. The husband did not want to get up. He sprinkled water on his face.

After waking up, she said to her husband, "I know how frustrated you are and I know I'm not pretty at all. But you know what? I wanted to get married for just one reason. I wanted to implement the hadith of the Prophet (peace be upon him) where he said, ‘May Allah have mercy on the man who gets up at night (for prayer) and also wakes up his wife. If the wife does not want to get up, she sprinkles water on her face. And may Allah have mercy on the woman who gets up at night (for tahajjud prayer) and also raises her husband. If he doesn't want to get up, he sprinkles water on his face. "

After saying this, the girl said, "By God, I am grateful to you for giving me the opportunity to fulfill my wish." Although I was very interested in implementing the hadith of the Messenger of God, I would sometimes get frustrated thinking that no one would marry me. Will you help me to complete the rest of the hadith now? I will pray under your leadership. ”

Then the boy got up. He performed ablution and led the prayers with his newlywed wife behind him.

The boy swore to God one day later, "When I finished tahajjud and looked at his face, I felt like I was sitting in front of the most beautiful woman in the world."

The story ends here. But there is much to learn from the story. O my brothers, O my sisters. The main purpose of the world is to love Rabbul Izzat wal Jalal. Your partner can only help you in that love, not more. As long as you are alone, as long as you are alone, you have to love Allah alone.

Now come to the question I asked at the beginning. Do you really love God? If we really claim to love God, then we should check how long we have been up in the middle of the night talking to God.

If you listen to the scholars about Tahajjud, you will see that most of them are talking about love. If you don't read Tahajjud, then the word of love for Allah is a blatant lie - that is one thing. Because we like to spend time with the people we love. Psychologists say the last part of the night is the time of spirituality. At this time people want to share their emotional emotions. Therefore, Allah has chosen this time for the love of the believing servant. I like those verses of Surah Muzammil where Allah Almighty says to His beloved Habib, “O you who are clothed! Stand up late at night with the exception of some parts. Midnight or less. Or more than that. [Surah Muzammil (63): 1-4]

What is meant by "something more than that" in the last line? It is God's love for us. As if to say to his beloved Habib, "I am happier to be with you for a while longer." Does the mind want to let the people in love go easily? And when this love from Allah is incomparable.

This night's prayer will give you a unique status. Allah says in the Qur'an, "Stay awake for some part of the night with the recitation of the Qur'an. It's extra for you. Maybe your Lord will take you to the highest place of praise. ” [Surah Bani Isra'il (17): 69]

Don't we want this acclaimed place? Don't want the love of the Creator who describes himself as loving in the Qur'an? (See Surah Buruj 14).

Of course I want to. To get the love of that Rahman Rahim Wadud we have to concentrate on the night prayer. We have to move forward on the path of Saleh in faith and time. Then God will love us. Allaah says (interpretation of the meaning): “And those who believe and do righteous deeds, for them is mercy from All আল্লাহh, the Most Gracious. [Surah Maryam: 19: 96]

And the symbol of this love is the night awakening. Allah Almighty says, “Their side is separate from the bed. They call upon their Lord in fear and in hope. ”[Surah Sajda (32): 18]

I asked two more questions at the beginning of the article. Think about the answers to those two. The decision that you make only for the love of Allah will be useful and all the worldly achievements will one day be reduced to dust. Isn't it time to think yet?

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dolon
Written by
3 years ago

Comments