Our life is Shaped by our thoughts

0 15
Avatar for Dogan
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Children, Family, Olive, Happy, Rocks, ...

I like living.

I love life.

Now I do the job I don't like most with pleasure.

When I do it with pleasure, I never get tired.

We have been going to collect olives with my family for about a week. The mountain was full of rocks. It was so difficult that we even fell off sometimes.

Since my family was with me, I did the hardest work with pleasure.

I turn all the negativity in my life into positive in my mind.

I am not thinking of bad things.

I always try to think positively by removing negativity from my life.

Everything in my life is not the way I want it, but I'm trying because very good things will happen.

On the one hand I help my family and on the other hand I try to prepare for the university exam. I am in a very difficult year but I am not losing hope.

On the one hand, I part with my most trusted friends because I am no longer afraid of losing.

I'm getting away from people who hurt me.

I feel better.

Despite everything, I love it.

I'm not completely focused on my life, but I believe very good things will happen very soon. I raise myself with my thoughts.

I accept myself in every way.

I learn from my mistakes.

I am most confident in myself.

Before going to bed every night, I thank God and pray for my loved ones.

I thank my life.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Dogan
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Children, Family, Olive, Happy, Rocks, ...

Comments