f you want no one to find it, hide it in a conspicuous place!

0 12
Avatar for DoLLoR-S
2 years ago

Many Crypto enthusiasts were interested in the question who is this mysterious person Satoshi Nakamoto!

There were many assumptions and guesses on this score, and many people assigned this mysterious name, for example, such as Hal Finney, Nick Szabo,Dorian Satoshi Nakamoto, Craig Wright and many Other candidates

today I decided to compare two personalities which, it seems to me, are united by something more and I may be mistaken, but this is just my opinion,

 I will leave two links to Wikipedia, the first on Satoshi Nakamota and the second on Robert Kiyosaki

it seems to me that these two personalities unite something !! I will not write much if you are interested in this, start studying these two personalities!

I would like to know your opinion is it possible or not ?!

1
$ 0.00

Comments