Youtube August Milestone πŸŽ‰

23 24
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Just wanna share what I achieved at the month of august. And the total of my youtube subscribers as of now is 17.2k ✨

I hope you will support me there just like how you support me here.

If I get 20k subscribers in my youtube channel. I'll promise to give sponsors worth $1 for 10 person.

I hope you had a good day today. This will be my last article for this day. Goodnight everyone ❀️

I hope tomorrow will be a great day where I will woke up with a lots of points. Cause I think I got a frozen points, I had a lots of likes and comments and posted 10 articles. But my points is just 200+.

So yeah, goodnight again.

13
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Wow. Congratulations for your youtube milestone😊 Actually im planning to create one. Likewise, I prayed earlier asking God to give me sign if I really should make one. So I guess? Hmmmm hahahaha is this the SIGN?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ˜±

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mga tol/friend ko dito. Passuport ako, malapit na lumabas sa spotify single ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ikaw yung nag mimix ng kanta diba nakita ko kasi post mo nun sa phcorner grabe pala kitaan dyan lods paturo naman ng content mo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah. Grabe kitaan pero super hirap lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Noice!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing ah.. Blogger ka din pala friend? Cguro dami kana earning dyan? Anyway congratulation and more subscribers to come. Good luck and good night.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di me vlogger. Music lang. Tapos almost $1000 na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Laki ng watch mins nio sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah million views ko eh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nmn ma help nio ko sir bago plang ako kay yt 100+ plang sub ko 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good job keep it up😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Congrats lods! Pwede patuts lods hahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha check mo tol gelo official

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Geh2! Tagal ko na gustong pumasok dyan pero wala akong maisip na content hahaha ano content mo lods? Gaano ka na katagal monetize? Tas mga ilang buwan bago ka ma monetize?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Music lofi remix or beats content ko lods, then bago ko mareach yung requirements ni youtube ay mga 8 months, then 6 months ako bago maapply for monetization

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bat wala kang ads lods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayy brave browser pala gamit ko hahaha sorry2

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congraaaats!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow nice i will check your youtube and subcribe 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good job sir... good night..

$ 0.00
3 years ago