When I was born

8 19
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

When I was born in this world. I'm still in my mothers womb when my father left us. I don't know where he is right now. I only saw him once, when I was in 8th grade of highschool.

And as of now, I don't care what happens to him nor if he die. I promised myself that I will never be like my father who will abandon my love one because he couldn't take the responsibility and left.

And as of now, I'm happy in my life, here in my home making music and trying to reach my goal. And here in read cash earning some a small amount of money just for my load to my online class. Thank you everyone who supported me here. Goodnight everyone πŸ˜ƒ 😴

8
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

That's sad to know that but no matter what happens, he is still your father, you'll also feel that something is missing from you and that is the care of a father.Maybe he has a reason behind all of he did,hope you'll forgive him and forget all his mistakes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sad to know thΓ t..sir...ang importante masaya ka ngayon sir..kahit wla siya..pray muh nlang lagi na nasa mabuti siyang kalagayan..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He must have reason behind his actions, just pray you see him alive, then he explain his action, and you can forgive him.

Because if you didn't forgive him, the agony will be there

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When a parent treats a child in a harsh or critical way, it is worse for the child than if that parental figure leaves, as long as the remaining parent is loving. The child may grieve the loss of the parent, but that grief can heal with enough support from the remaining parent, whereas the constant negativity is permanently disabling to the child. Hey dear, you are amazing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As the head of the family. We must take our responsibility at hand. We shouldn't let our children have a negative thought about us ,because theirs are our future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice artical dearπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's sad to know that someone who should never left you, actually did and it hurts more to turned out it is your father. But as you've said you are happy now and continuing to pursue your dreams, that's important. I hope your father will realize his wrong actions before it's too late. And ask for forgiven especially to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Deym bro that's darc

$ 0.00
3 years ago