What if there is no internet in our life

7 30
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Pretend for a moment that you wake up one morning to discover the Internet has disappeared. Would this be doomsday for us all?

What if one day, internet disappeared. Is it doomsday for everyone? Where would you go if there is no Waze or google map in a strange place. What will you pay for if you have no money but have a credit card? What will you do if this happens?

In the whole world, half of the population wouldn't notice if the internet disappeared, probably, starting from you, you would notice it right away because you are always in front of your device surfing the web πŸ˜‚.

Like me right now, i'm typing this and my internet was suddenly disconnected πŸ˜‚

My question is, would people be more hardworking than now. Because instead of having to call through messenger/whatsapp or any form of calling, instead of sendig a text. People would probably write a letter. Because that's what it starts to communicate with someone you love when they are far away.

You? What are your thoughts of having no internet connection in our daily lives 😊

Leave a comment below. πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

so with no internet, our means of communication would have to adapt. I very much doubt we will be sending smoke signals, but letters would fulfill the hole e-mails left and phones would fulfill the gaps that instant messaging, chat and social media created.So it is a possible exaggeration to assume we would all crack out the pens and paper, start licking a stamp and calling everyone we know furthermore, we might probably resort to basics, that remain free and easily go β€˜talk’ to friends and family.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well. πŸ₯° I have subscribed you and please subscribe me-too https://read.cash/@Reesa/self-interest-a6fddd6c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can imagine how life will be if there is no internet, to communicate with other in long distance maybe difficult but we rather go back to our olden days sending letters through post office and others. With the help of internet we've been able to gain alot, it really helps our mode of living

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Trueeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe me, if the internet disappeared without any notice I would be sad because it become part of my life for almost 12 years. I used to scroll through my phone to know the latest update in my friends, in my school and of course in our country. I would be sad. Because this year we suffered a lot of challenges and we need to check on our love ones who are far from us. I would be worried cause my brother is in abroad and it is too expensive to call through phones. But I knwo I will survive it little by little.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't imagine my life if there is no internet πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago