Weathering With You

13 20
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Directed by Makoto Shinkai

This is my favorite part, when Taki found Misaki. It was sad but at the same time I'm happy for them.

This scene was when Misaki is going to sacrifice herself for the World

It's sad how Taki truely love Misaki but He didn't know what would Misaki do in the ending.

This scene was funny but at the same time. I really cried because Misaki is almost fading out.

Last one, Fun Part: Did you know that thr characters in Kimi No Nawa was in Weathering With You?

Hahahaha I hope you like my short article.

I recommend This anime 100%! Must watch!

Thanks, I'm @Djgeloremix

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Wowwww..... weathering with you. Ang ganda din po nyan haha. Diba pareho lang sila ng producer ng kimi no nawa yieee♥️♥️♥️😁😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo parehas lang ata hehe. Sali kana dun sa community

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen this.it is such a cute love story😍😍😍And i also love watching anime..You can watch The girl who can jump through time.It is a science fiction with sad love story that really can touch one's heart😍😍and i subscribed you dear please subscribe back❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already watch that too haha. It has a nice ending

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks buddy

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a love story my friend and thanks for sharing this, i love watching anime too friend and one of my favorite anime love story is fushigi yugi i was inlove with tamahome character.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure one day if im not busy ill try to post it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And the saddest part is Tokyo got flooded HAHAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahah tara par manghikayat ng mga otakus dito. Imoderator kita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige ba haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago