Sky Sunset Photography #3

7 16
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hello everyone. I hope you are having a good day. Its me again @Djgeloremix I hope you are blessed by the God almighty, I know I am blessed too and doing well. So I'm gonna shre again my sunset photography. I'm really likog this now. I don't know why, but I think it's because of the beautiness of the sky when the sun is setting.

It's like the same again just like my post yesterday. But it's not. I took this in front of our house at around 5:30pm. I hope you like this. Please subscribe me if you enjoy. And leave a like and comment if you want some tricks and tips to get a shot like this.

Luvlots everyone ❤️

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

These sky sunset photography is really nice and lovely 😍... The beauty of nature is really amazing... I always enjoy looking at it always..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Parang higante na may anino. Involved kna rim pala sa mga photo shoot. Ganda ng image i just simply adore it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already, subscribe you hope you do the same nice shot sunset I really liked it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow... colour of sky🔥🔥 awesome...good photography mate.. really amazing..I hope you will share more amazing photography like this..keep it up☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😁. I hope you make too ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome..Okey I'll try☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago