Sky Sunset Photography #2 📷

6 17
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Hello everyone.

Goodevening to you all. I know a lot of you is being inactive since earlier because of the freezing points.

All I can say is don't worry. Cause I know it will come soon. Because I really believe here in readcash. The first and only site that I know that is legitimately paying and no minimum payout.

Don't feel down. My points right now is stuck too. But the good thing is it's already 527 when it get stucked. Please keep on posting cause I'm always here to support and comment to your article.

So anyway. Here I am going to share a sunset photography again.

The first shot is look dope as ffff. You can see how the color of the sunset is making the picture beautiful. The hotness of the orange color is so cool.

The second one is a little bit different because it was brighter. The bottom picture, as you can see is a highway. A lot of vehicles is passing by, luckily, I took this photos without any accidents.

The third one is a Portrait Version. I changed the angle so you can see clearly on the whole view.

Just sharing why this photos are so damn beautiful and dope at the same time.

Look at the sizes of each picture 👇👇👇

This was only shot on my Samsung A50 Camera without any filter. But look at the quality. I'm not a professional photographer but all I can say is this shot that I made was so good! And thanks to our nature/natural color of the sun and sky. It will never be good like this without the natural effects.

Thank you for viewing my article. Hope you like it ❤️

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Djgeloremix
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Djgeloremix
3 years ago

Comments

Good photography requires skills, talents and techniques that you have a lot of, because you photography is always much more beautiful. If I were to ask myself what is one of the beauties of the world? I will answer very soon sunset. Because I think the beauty of the sunset is one of the most beautiful in the world. I really like the beauty of the sunset.

Why I love the beauty of the sunset: Nature is intertwined with our lives. Nature is a very good friend of man. Nature enlivens man, and the sun is the main source of energy for us to enjoy the beauty of nature. At sunset, nature looks very beautiful, very colorful. The sky looks the most colorful at sunset and sunrise. At sunset, red-orange light spreads across the sky and into nature. In the red-orange light the green plants, the water, the soil all became red. Nature lovers do not miss to enjoy the beauty of sunset, they sit under the open sky and enjoy this beauty of sunset.

Looking forward to your next photography.🤗😍❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Patuts naman lods! Bat pag ako kumuha ng pic hindi ganyan? Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahah no fx yan. Mismong cam lang ng cp ko.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

such a great picture share your page , all pictures are really so beautiful but third picture attractive also in my opinion .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is portrait, I don't know why it got landscaped here in readcash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ha 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago